CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week 30 - 121.33 SP

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Hello, buddies!!

I hope you are all fine and safe. I'm Jyoti from India, and I am glad to participate in the 30th-week powerup contest: https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/concurso-power-sic-semana-30-contest-power-sic-week-30 Organised by Steemit Iron Chef Community.

Un Power Up con Estilo Original -.jpg

source

Yesterday, I decided to use the 121.33 steems in my wallet for powering up. Before the power-up, my Steempower stood at 46,022.570 SP, and after completing the power-up, it rose to 46,143.917 SP, showing a 119 SP boost for my Steemit account. My SP is 46,000, indicating that I belong to the 9X dolphin group, and the club has reserved spot #club75 for me.

Here are the screenshots of how I did the powerup yesterday :

11.png

My wallet before doing the powerup


12.png

121.33 Powerup

13.png

My wallet after done the POWERUP

Boosting my steem power increases my influence on post-payouts. There are numerous advantages to frequently powering up. When we obtain power, we have chance to support others by giving them upvotes. Simultaneously, this vote generates curator rewards for us, while we might also receive upvotes in return. The source of our growth on Steemit is our power.

Regularly making posts on Steemit requires us to frequently power up. If we keep Powering Up, our accounts will grow quicker than those who do not Power Up. As a Steemit user, I find it rewarding to wield more Steem power to gain additional benefits, compared to users with lower Steem power.

I would like to invite

@neelofar ,
@roohiasif99,
@saravanan-n,
to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Salam respected @jyoti-thelight!

It is wonderful to see you boosting your Steem Power. I am really happy for your achievements. Wishing you more and more success and growth🤞🤞

 last month 

Thank you very much dear, have a good day!!

You have power up to increase your voting power. Power up is the best way we can build our account which you have shown to us. I wish you good luck.

Wow it was a nice contest. I really thank you very much for inviting me to take participate in this useful contest. I had seen that you had done a massive poweru in this post and also I believe that by doing this much of effort you will definitely reach your 10 x dolphin 🐬 very quickly

Polish_20240729_203248533.jpg

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44