Contest Power-Sic semana 26 || 157 sp

in Steemit Iron Chef2 days ago

Hello, buddies!!

Hope you are all fine and safe. I'm Jyoti from India, and glad to participate in the 26th week powerup contest: https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/concurso-power-sic-semana-26-contest-power-sic-week-26 Organised by Steemit Iron Chef Community.

caring for aged and dependent relatives in the.jpg

source

Yesterday, I decided to powerup with the 157.447 steems I have in my wallet. Before starting the powerup, my steempower was 44,692.241 SP; after it was finished, it was 44,849.690 SP, indicating a 150 SP boost for my stemit account. I'm almost at 45k, which implies that 9X dolphin status, only require 150 SP.

Here are the screenshots how I did the powerup :

20.png

My wallet shows before doing the powerup

21.png

Powerup in process

22.png

My wallet showing after the POWERUP

Just like fertilizer is important for a plant or crop to grow well, our steam power is very important for us to grow well and progress in steemit. So, I've been powering up more often to increase my steam power. At present I have almost 45k of steam power and I am proud to think that I am helping others with it. And so I get more steem power and steem so I request everyone to power up often and increase their steem power so that you and our steemit platform will be stronger.

I would like to invite

@mini80

@jes88

@nooruleman to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

thank u for the invitation my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43