Diary Game and my power up |club5050| |04-07-2024|

ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today want to share tutorial of POWER UP of STEEM in points and I'll show you before and after with stylish headings and I will also share my daily routine means diary game ok so let's begin

Today I woke up at 10:00 am then i did my toothbrush and face and hands wash then i dryed my face and hands with towel then I did my breakfast which was aloo paratha it was so delicious and tasty then I used Instagram and chatted with my aunt and my cousin muaz then i closed Instagram and played with my sister Noor Fatima we played pakram pakrai hide and seek and ludo then we came back downstairs then I opened my laptop and installed Minecraft then i played it after that i did my lunch which was aloo Gobi then i ate it this lunch was so tasty and delicious then I washed my hands and then i watched YouTube shorts I watched shorts of satvik and mobtra and Nitin free fire then I closed YouTube then i opened my steemit account and did my power up let me tell you how to do power up

STEP 1

Open your any browser you use for steemit

STEP 2

search steemit wallet login then click on the first option then enter your username and password

STEP 3

click on your STEEM power then you will see power up option click on it

Screenshot_20240704-124544.jpg

STEP 4

enter the amount you want . i have 40 STEEM so I POWER UP 22 then click on power up

Screenshot_20240704-124610.jpg

As you can see now I have 18 STEEM left in my wallet

Screenshot_20240704-124628.jpg

Now I am gonna show you guys before and after screenshots as you can see down

GridArt_20240704_191456859~2.jpgGridArt_20240704_190914415~2.jpg

It was too easy and I hope you guys will follow these all steps for your power up

this is my post and diary game and power up tutorial and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36