Recipe of the Day || Week No. 20 || "A recipe is Beef's Legs Soup".

in Steemit Iron Chef4 months ago

Hello Dear friends,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .



Recipe of the Day . Week No. 20: "A recipe is Beef's Legs Soup".


@Steemit-Ironchef

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


It's really a great dynamic recipe contest where we each steemit users can share their unique publication of food like every menu recipe from breakfast to lunch to dinner.

This recipe contest is organized by moderator @lirvic on behalf of the Steemit Iron Chef community.
I am also sharing a recipe in this community that I had for breakfast.


image.png

Beef's Legs Soup.


This recipe takes a bit more time to prepare, you can't prepare breakfast after waking up so much, so I half-cooked it the night before and had it ready to eat the next morning.


Today's recipe is Beef's Legs Soup.


In our country this recipe has a local name which is Beef paya or Beef nehari.


I am sharing each cooking method to make it step by step and photographs.


The ingredients I need to cook this curry---

Beef leg2 kg
Ginger garlic paste2 tbsp
Red Chili powder1 tsp
Turmeric powder½ tsp
Oil2 tbsp
Salt1½ tsp
Green Chilli8-10 slice
Onion6 big
Chop coriander leaveslittle
Ginger ChopLittle
Garam Masalawhole
Garam Masala paste1/2 tsp
Cumin paste1/2 tsp
White pepper powder1/2 tsp
Lemon2
Tamarinda little

I show step by step each cooking method of cooking this beef soup.


First I will soak the beef legs in clean cold water for half an hour so that the blood and dirt will float inside.

Then I clean it well with water and drain the water.image.png

I will take a big pot in this step of cooking because it is soup type food so more water will be added.

Now pour the beef legs in the pan and add approximately 3 liters of water.

hen one by one I will give chopped onions, some chopped green chillies and whole spices at once.
I will put this big pot on fire on the gas stove. I will leave the fire of the stove on medium for an hour. After an hour I will boil it for a while with salt. Then I will turn off the fire.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.pngimage.png

The next morning I put it back on the gas stove. When the water is boiling, I will cook again for a while with little sugar, green chillies, tamarind and pepper powder.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png


Now in another pan I will roast some onions with oil and if it turns brown then I will pour the roast along with the oil into the soup. Then I add a little salt .

image.pngimage.png

I will see if the taste is ok. All right, now I will turn off the stove. My Cooked Beef Paya Recipe Complete.

image.png


I now serve it to eat. But before serving, I have to arrange some onions, chopped ginger, chopped cilantro and lemon on a separate plate.

image.pngimage.png

I will eat it with roti or tandul roti when I serve it on the plate then I will roast onions, coriander leaves, ginger and a slice of lemon. Eating this will make the foot tasty and this ginger will help in digestion.

The friend users I would like to invite to this contest, they are @zulay7059, @sinthiyadisha and @samantha10.

Thank you all on my behalf,

Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

I loved your recipe, and it looks very tempting. You have presented every element very nicely in your post. Thanks for the mention. I will definitely try to keep my participation up. Warm regards and well wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64