Daily Menu Delicacies Week No 5. Date (02-02-2024)||Foods that are low in calories and rich in nutrients.

in Steemit Iron Chef7 months ago (edited)

Hello friends


Steemit Iron Chef

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Dynamic Delicious Daily Menu Delicacies -5, Day I greet everyone from the Steemit Iron Chef community this week again a new challenge has been thrown by the moderators that we can post a daily menu to add different types of delicious food every week. People of different communities show interest in food.

Delicious Food Menu (Poster).png


I am also sharing with you today's daily menu which was full of delicious nutrition. I hope these dishes may make you want to eat too.


Breakfast


First of all, I started with breakfast and since it was Friday (02-02-2024), I made breakfast loosely. I didn't make any vegetables today, just a vegetable with potato and an egg fried.

image.png


And there were two Roti without oil. I like to eat this breakfast in the morning. I start the day with low carbohydrates and try to have an egg for breakfast every day.

After breakfast I ate two dates and a banana. Eating this potassium-rich banana every day is very important for health.


image.png

image.png


I certainly did not make the mistake of taking my morning medicine like every day after breakfast. Then there was a cup of tea for freshness, which without it in the morning makes my day feel tired. So in the morning, I drink a cup of milk tea

Lunch


Even today it is our weekend, children's school is closed and everyone's holiday, so everyone likes to eat a little rich food. I cooked Chicken biryani today in the afternoon, everyone in my house likes this biryani, so on holidays I make special lunch menu for special days.image.png

In this recipe, I have cooked chicken and rice together with different types of masala, but the amount of masala was very less. Masala means Zinger , Garlic, Onion,Pepper,garam masala and oil.Added carrots and potatoes.

It tasted delicious today and was accompanied by a cucumber and tomato salad and a wedge of lemon to round out the dish.

image.png

Chicken Biryani

Dinner


As I am a diabetic patient I always try to eat two meals of bread and one meal of rice so at night I had bread with vegetables and salad.

The bread I made with a little oil and my cooked vegetables were Cauliflower, Carrots,Potatoes,Onion leaves and Beans.

This winter vegetable tastes great. These vegetables are not usually available in Summer in our country so I try to eat more of these in winter because cauliflower, carrots and beans are rich in vitamins and nutrients. This is one of my favorite vegetables and then my daily menu is low in carbs and rich in fiber. Raw carrots were added to the evening dinner I have tried to eat national food which is very important for the body.


image.png


image.pngimage.png

I also ate some plums to sweeten the meal at the very end of the night's dinner.

So today I have shared my food menu with you, I have given all the photos here.
Hope you like my Daily Menu Delicacies food items and hope to participate in the next deli menu delicacy.

And every picture of this food item I captured with iPhone 8.

Thank you
@jollymonoara

The friend users I would like to invite to this contest are @raqueluchap77, @uzma4882 @hudamalik20 and @rumisha.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hello dear , thanks for mentioning me in this amazing contest,your daily menu dishes is looking delicious and nutritious.

Starting with a simple breakfast of egg roti, dates and banana is healthy. The chicken biryani 😋💖 for lunch and vegetable bread for dinner are hearty meals thanks for sharing your tasty dishes ,wish you success 🤗💞.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26