Daily Menu Delicacies Week No # 4 .Date(24-01-2024)|| Fiber-rich foods

in Steemit Iron Chef4 months ago

Hello friends


Steemit Iron Chef Community

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .

Steemit Iron Chef Community Another delicious food contest organized by the community is the Daily Menu Delicacies.


Brown Traditional Food Promo Instagram Post (1).png

Another new week will see the unveiling of a new menu of nutritious dishes that will see foodies busy with dining. I am excited for this wonderful day when I can reveal my list of delicious dishes, everyone is eagerly waiting.

Then I will publish the list of nutritious recipes of the day. So today I am sharing the daily menu of my table for a day on 24th January.

Daily Menu Delicacies Week No # 4 .Date(24-01-2024)|| Fiber-rich foods


Breakfast

image.png

Chicken sandwich


My chicken for breakfast this morning was the Chicken sandwich.
That I made myself. I had loofah at home so I first boiled the chicken pieces with some ginger garlic paste salt and pepper. Then I removed the meat from the bones of the boiled chickens and fried them with chopped onion and chicken in white oil. Then it is mixed with mayonnaise and tomato sauce and spread between the bread. Then served with some lettuce leaves and tomato sauce.


image.png

A CUP OF MILK TEA


And a cup of milk tea was added to make this breakfast full of flavor. Seeing its taste and color, everyone can think that drinking tea must have been delicious. This milk tea was great to drink and it tasted great in the mouth.


Lunch


image.png



Today in the lunch menu I cooked delicious hilsa fish curry with Kochurmukhi(Bulbous root of the arum), this curry is so delicious to eat, no matter how many times I make it with hilsa fish it sticks to my mouth. Everyone in the family loves this curry.

image.png


Along with vegetables, there was fried Gourd peel. And this lunch menu had more fiber added which is Spinach curry with prawns.

Spinach is very nutritious and if shrimp is added to it, its nutritional value is doubled. .so had a lunch menu full of fiber-rich vegetables and fish protein. .Fish curry and spinach curry and gourd peel fried it had potato and carrot extra with white rice, it had potato and carrot extra which felt amazing to eat today.. And this menu seemed to take over the entire reign of dining.


Afternoon

image.png


In the afternoon it was Kul/Jujube and guava, two of its fruits are very tasty and I like them very much.
The taste of the guava is sweet and sour and each guava bite is full of vitamin C. . So I try to keep some fruits in the daily menu.


Dinner

image.png


At night I usually try to eat light food for dinner, so I made two breads without oil for dinner.
My dinner plate was full of vegetables and low-carb
All were rich in fiber.
Two oilless Roti, gourd curry with shrimp and vegetables.


I have displayed here the pictures along with the list of everything that I ate in my daily menu for the whole day. Hope you like my Daily Menu Delicacies.


Thank you

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@edgargonzalez

TEAM 3

<

 4 months ago 

Waooo amiga excelentes y bendecido tus alimentos buen provecho.

 4 months ago 

THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66916.74
ETH 3481.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17