Contest || Recipe of the Day /Week No. 24 || Bitter gourd with shrimp recipe

in Steemit Iron Chefyesterday (edited)

Hello Dear friends ,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Contest || Recipe of the Day /Week No. 24 || Bitter gourd with shrimp recipe


Steemit Iron Chef

Assalamu Alaikum



I hope everyone is well. Cooking competitions are organized every week from the Steemit Iron Chef Community and the competition is led by moderator @dasudi of this community.Although I'm not quite good at the kitchen, I still prepare food for ourselves every day.So I'm pretty glad I did my favorite dynamic presentation in this competition. As a Bangladeshi Chef I am sharing one of my favorite recipes in this community today.


image.png

Bitter gourd with shrimp



The ingredients I need to cook this recipe

Bitter gourd100 gm
Potato1 small
Shrimp50 gm
Turmeric powder¼ tsp
Oil2 tbsp
Salt½ tsp
Green Chilli4-5 slices.
Sugara pinch

My favorite among vegetables is Bitter gourd . I make a variety of recipes with this bitter gourd, so the recipe I'm making today takes very little time to make and the ingredients are low.

Since the bitter gourd tastes is bitter, I am adding a small amount of potatoes with this vegetable.


Cut the potatoes and Bitter gourd thinly and wash them in water.
And on the other hand, the onions, shrimps, fish, green chillies that I need to cook are cut and cleaned well and packed on a separate plate.

image.pngimage.png

Gas stove turn on the stove and put the amount of oil in a pan, when the oil is hot, I will pour the pre-prepared onion, shrimp, green chillies and turmeric powder all together into the oil.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

When they're a little fried, I'll add salt, corolla and potatoes .Shake a little and cover with a lid for two to three minutes.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Then when I lift the lid and see that the water is dry, I will shake it with a little amount of sugar and pour this bitter gourd vegetable in a separate bowl while it is light green.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png


And I prepared a delicious vegetable recipe with shrimp and bitter gourd mixture .

I Captured this recipe with every PhotoApple iPhone 8

  • It takes so little time to cook and the faster bitter gourd can be taken off the stove the less bitterness it takes.

I have shared this recipe here exactly as I cook if there is any mistake in our cooking then definitely let me know in the comment section. And this vegetable recipe I served with plain rice.


These are the friends I want to invite in this competition @isha46, @m-fdo, @asiahaiss.

Thank you all on my behalf
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Delicious and healthy

Loading...

Very nice recipe you have mentioned here and if anyone here is indifferent to eating gourd then he will be ready to eat gourd recipe and I will definitely try to make your recipe at home and see how your recipe looks so delicious and tempting. being

 20 hours ago 

thank you

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

 5 hours ago 

Thank you for upvoting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25