Contest || Recipe of the Day || Week No. #29 || Egg korma curry

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Hello my dear Chefs friends,


Steemit Iron Chef

Assalamu Alaikum


I am a chef @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .



Welcome you all to the food recipe contest. Hope you all are healthy and having a great time on this wonderful platform today I am going to show you a recipe of what kind of food I added to my dinner plate last 3rd August today I will share it with you.

Before starting the recipe post, I sincerely thank the Steemit Iron Chef community and moderator of @nancy0 on behalf of their community.Appreciate that they organize a very nice food contest every week.


Contest || Recipe of the Day || Week No. #29 || Egg korma curry


IMG_E4726.JPG

Egg korma curry


Here is a list of all the ingredients needed to prepare this recipe post


Egg6
Ginger garlic paste2 tbsp
Cinnamon2
Cardamom2
Turmeric powdera pinch
Garam Masala powder½ tsp
Cumin½ tsp
Nuts½ cup
Raisin1 tsp
Curd2 tbsp
Milk powder2 tbsp
Oil2 tbsp
Salt1½ tsp
Green Chilli8-10 slice
Onion6 big
Tomato1

I'm sharing step-by-step cooking recipes.


STEP-1


First I'll roast cashew nuts and almonds and peanuts to make the nut flavor better while cooking.

IMG_4688.JPGimage.pngIMG_4692.JPG

And meanwhile I'll blend roasted nuts and raisins. Once the nuts are blended,


STEP-2


I'll blend a tomato two onions and green chillies.

IMG_4696.JPGIMG_4697.JPG

STEP-3


Then I'll boil the eggs and peel them and fry them lightly.

IMG_E4690.JPGIMG_4707.JPG

STEP-4


Now turn on the gas stove and add oil to it and add two onions and Garam masala. If the onions are brown in color, then add ginger garlic paste, nut paste and masala powder and cumin and salt and tomato paste and grind the spice mixture well.


  • After all the nuts are blended I will then give half a cup of nut paste from here.

IMG_4693.JPGIMG_4694.JPGIMG_4698.JPG
IMG_4699.JPGIMG_4701.JPGIMG_4700.JPG
IMG_4703.JPGIMG_4704.JPGIMG_4705.JPG

I'll give a pinch of yellow for color combination.And the main thing in this cooking is spices, so the masala should be fried well in oil until it releases oil from the masala.


STEP-5


I'll give you as much water as possible when the spices are well grated.

Then I will give the sour curd and powdered milk water in a cold state .

IMG_4709.JPGIMG_4710.JPGIMG_4713.JPG
IMG_4711.JPGIMG_4712.JPGIMG_4713.JPG

if the curd is added to the hot water again, the curd will burst.


After 5 to 10 minutes I will pour the eggs after boiling this spice mixture well in the water.

IMG_4714.JPGIMG_4715.JPG

When I see that the amount of water has reduced almost a lot, I cut green chillies in it. Then after a minute I will keep it light so that an oil oil floats from this spice mixture and the green chili flavor is available then I will turn it off the stove.

IMG_4717.JPGIMG_4716.JPG

IMG_4718.JPG


Pour this egg core into a service bowl and give it a spoonful of butter.
Made with very tasty eggs recipe Egg korma.

image.png

Egg korma


Captured this recipe with every iPhone 8


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @sanuu,@sumayaorin,@shawlin.@mariami and @eliany.


Thank you so much, everyone, for voting, commenting and supporting my post

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56