Contest: Love For Vegetables.

in Steemit Iron Chef9 hours ago (edited)

Hello Dear friends ,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Steemit Iron Chef

Assalamu Alaikum


Moderator @lirvic on behalf of Steemit Ifon Chef Community organized a very nice contest I will definitely participate in this contest with great pleasure. The theme of this contest is how much we love vegetables.


I'm a vegetable lover because we all eat.But not everyone loves all kinds of vegetable or everyone eats all kinds of food according to their oral taste. And similar food but not everyone likes it. We eat food or any food is like a vegetable according to our oral taste .The food we like to eat is what we try to eat more .Some like vegetables, some like meat, some are completely vegetarian.


Contest: Love For Vegetables.

Travel (5).png


Do you like vegetables? What is your favorite vegetable and why?

I love all kinds of vegetables.

image.pngimage.png

Why do we eat vegetables? Vegetables also contain all kinds of vitamin minerals that do not harm the body without benefit. We need macronutrients like carbohydrates, proteins, fats as well as vitamins and minerals to keep the body's activities right every day.
If the body is deficient in any vitamin, the body becomes quite sick and it is seen that sometimes the body becomes dull, so vegetables should be kept in the diet every day
.


  • But I like to eat vegetables more than fish and meat

Seasonal vegetables that are available especially bean cauliflower, turnip, eggplant ,gourd, kachu/Arum, cabbage, bitter gourd, tomato, sweet pumpkin every vegetable I like . Apart from these vegetables, I like different types of vegetables leaves like red amaranthus, spinach, Dheki shak,and sajna leaves.


image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Apart from eating all kinds of vegetables, I add fish and meat along with all these vegetables so that family members can eat protein-like fish meat as well as the benefits of eating their vegetables.Cooking like this increases the demand for eating vegetables or their taste.


Apart from eating all kinds of vegetables, I add fish and meat along with all these vegetables so that family members can eat protein-like fish and meat as well as the benefits of eating their vegetables.Cooking like this increases the demand for eating vegetables or its taste.

No matter what fish and meat I eat every day, whether it's a vegetable in my diet or a mix vegetable, it's going to be in my house. It's a daily routine of cooking bread and vegetables.


Eat all kinds of vegetables, but my favorite vegetable is bitter gourd.


Although not everyone likes the bitter vegetable, I like and like to eat this vegetable and I need a test no matter how I cook it .I appreciate bitter gourd a lot.I often just try this vegetable, sometimes I cook vegetarian and sometimes I cook small fish or big fish add with this vegetable. I try to keep this bitter gourd vegetable in my daily diet. I know why eating rice with this vegetable increases my demand if I don't have pulses along with this vegetable but I don't need any more fish meat. You can eat bread or rice with anything just this karela/bitter gourd of food.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

When we eat a food but we don't eat it thinking about the benefits or vitamins of that food. We just eat it. It takes a taste in our mouth, feels delicious, likes to eat, but we eat it .And once we eat that thing becomes our favorite food. Once the food that likes the oral test, we want to eat it again and again. It can be seen that I went to eat at a restaurant and liked to eat any kind of food .But then we appreciate that food. Actually the reason for liking it is because I like that food according to my oral taste.


There are many foods that do not require any test to eat but that food is from the mind but it is repeatedly wanted if I could eat it once there are many foods that make me want to eat other foods, that is, the taste of our mouth increases.


So I like bitter gourd vegetable tie the most. Whenever I eat a vegetable, first of all I like to start with this karela /bitter gourd bhaji or any recipe of bitter gourd and when I think about eating vegetables, I think first of all about buying this bitter gourd vegetable


Bitter gourd has many nutritional properties,


  • Contains all the vitamins and minerals needed by the oxidant-rich body and also fills potassium and calcium deficiencies.
  • karela /bitter gourd is very beneficial for those with allergies or any other type of problem .
  • A good food for diabetics, it increases insulin resistance, and helps regulate glucose levels.
  • It is very beneficial for hair and skin as it contains antioxidants and vitamin C.
  • So much fiber is a good food for those who suffer from constipation .



I think a vegetable with so many qualities that everyone should include in their daily diet</sup
Do you incorporate vegetables into your daily diet? How many times a week do you eat them

image.png

In my daily life I try to keep any kind of vegetable item in my diet especially from morning to breakfast to noon and night.That includes vegetables in my daily diet .
Morning Breakfast If I put meat vegetables and mixed vegetables, at noon I curry any other vegetables with fish.
Besides, I fry any kind of vegetables, fill them, that is, I want vegetables in my daily diet. If one day I eat rich food especially polao or meat, then next time I definitely try to keep vegetables.


I usually buy vegetables every week and I'll have these vegetables three times in my daily diet.

image.png

image.png

image.png



How do you usually preserve vegetables so that they stay fresh for much longer?

Our country is a country of seasonal diversity . In addition to seasonal variations, there are also variations in vegetable production, such as those vegetables that are finished in summer, pointed gourd ,Luffa vegetable, Kachur Mukhi/Bulbous root of arum ,Arum vegetables are more available. On the contrary, in winter, Cauliflower, Cabbage ,bean, Tomato, Turnip, this type of vegetable, spinach is more available.

I store some winter vegetables for the whole year and these vegetables are pretty fresh too.
I usually froze winter vegetable beans, carrots, cauliflower, beans.

  • Cut these vegetables into small boiled water and boil them for a minute. I wash them with cold water, ice, cold water, come to room temperature, then put them in polythene bags and store them for the whole year.
image.pngimage.pngimage.png
  • Again there are some vegetables like seeds especially Bean seeds, I dry it in the sun and dry it. and take out the Pea and put them in polythene bags and wash the bean seeds and put them in polythene bags and store them in the fridge.

  • I put the jackfruit seeds that are available in our country's summer in polythene bags and keep them tight for the whole year.


I store all kinds of vegetables dry or in the fridge all year round so it can be seen when I can use the kind of vegetables I need.


Tell us some funny anecdotes you have with vegetables

I have many interesting stories about vegetables
I like to eat bread in the morning and fry vegetables a little dry and I like to eat this vegetable fry.But on the other hand, my husband should have a little gravy of mixed vegetables with bread for breakfast.

image.pngimage.png

a little gravy of mixed vegetable


image.png

My favourite vegetable


While cooking, when all the water of the vegetable dries up and the vegetable becomes dry, the amount of salt increases and the vegetable becomes a little salty.In that case, no one wants to eat the vegetables of that day, only I have to eat them alone.


On a day when vegetables are a little smeared, gravy, everyone cheteput eats bread or rice with the last vegetable.
But we cook every day, isn't it very tasty in daily cooking?


  • No one can say that everyday cooking is very tasty to me.

As the five fingers of a human hand are not equal so our daily food needs but all kinds of cooking such as vegetables fish ,meat, food items are not tasty .

can be seen that sometimes there will be a little more salt, sometimes there will be a little more salt, and sometimes if you go to cook, that curry can be burnt.


So what happens to me is that when the vegetable is not tasty, when anyone comes to our house, they only talk about my cooking vegetables.


To mock me, tell everyone this one thing, today is a very delicious bhaji cooked, you all eat this delicious bhaji .Saying that everyone laughs at my cooked vegetables .If ever my brother or sister comes to visit my house, tell them that today your sister has cooked a lot of fun vegetables and you have to eat them.

  • And the one who does this is my beloved husband.

I get very angry sometimes, then I want to never cook vegetables again. So when I cook the vegetable especially in the morning, if I cook it with any kind of dal a little gravy, I don't have to listen. This morning vegetable tie is some of my daily fun anecdotes.


.The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @zulay7059, @mariami and @eliany,@sanuu.


Thank you so much, everyone, for voting, commenting and supporting my post

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos amigo las verduras son muy ricas y debemos incorporarlas a nuestras comidas por su alto contenido de vitaminas y minerales además contienen mucha agua en su gran mayoría lo que también es necesaria para nuestro cuerpo incluir los vegetales juntos con las proteínas es una buena estrategia amigo

 6 hours ago 

Hola amiga...las comidas son necesarias incorporarlas en nuestra dieta diaria ya que son excelentes para nuestra salud. Que bueno que te gusten y estén presentes en tu alimentación.

Gracias por participar en el concurso ☺️

 5 hours ago 

Feliz y bendecido día amiga @jollymonoara, un placer saludarte

Excelente trabajo amiga, se ve en toda tu exposición qué amas las verduras y los vegetales y estan muy presentes en tu dieta diaria y eso es sumamente importante, ya que las verduras contienen una carga nutritiva bastante necesaria para el buen funcionamiento de nuestro organismo.

Me encantó la manera como describes de comoconservas durante todo el año las verduras y vegetales, yo nunca lo he realizado así, solo suelo guardar en el frizer los vegetales, Cebollin, apio, pimentón, etc, pero esas verduras y granos qué mencionas nunca lo he echo.

Me gustó mucho leerte. Un abrazo 🤗. Suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51