CONTEST : Home Cooking Competition

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello Steemains friend ,Hope everyone is fine.

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh and I am also fine .



Steemit Iron Chef


Steemit Iron Chef community has organized @miyexi a contest on homemade delicious food menu. It is asked to give the menu or preparation process of the food that we prepare daily or any time.

CONTEST : Home Cooking Competition


Yellow Black Modern Food Truck Instagram Post (1).png


We eat three times a day morning, noon and night. We try to keep full nutritional value in these foods. At breakfast time I often try to have vegetables with bread and have a drink with it. Have a heavy meal like plain rice with some fish or meat in the launch. A light meal at night such as bread or snack items. Not everyone in the family wants to eat all kinds of food, especially the kids. Always keep some special food items for them.

Like my boys don't want to eat roti or parotta in the morning. Most of the time they don't want to have breakfast so I prepare a little different breakfast for them so that if they don't eat at home they can at least have breakfast at tiffin time in school.

So I am sharing a breakfast menu item here. It's just that my kids love to eat it now and we also have it occasionally for breakfast. I also serve this breakfast in the school tiffin. They eat with their friends and they like it very much.


Here's what I need to make this dish-


Long beanA handful
CapsicumA handful
CarrotsA handful
Egg1
ChickenTwo pieces
Soy Sauce1 tsp
Tomato sauce2 tbsp
Mayonnaise2 tbsp
Bread2
Cooking oil1 tbsp
White pepper powder1/2 tsp
Saltlittle


First, I will put oil in the pan, when the pan is hot, I will break an egg. Fry the egg a little and cut the marinated chicken into small pieces and add soy sauce.

image.png

image.png

Now I will cook the chicken pieces well in oil so that the chicken pieces are cooked.

image.png

image.png

If the chicken is fried in oil, then I will shallow fry the vegetables cut earlier. The vegetables will be half cooked.

image.png

image.png

Now shake it with a little salt and white pepper powder and pour it in a bowl.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now take another pan of handmade flour bread and lightly fry it with a little oil.

image.png

image.png

Now in another bowl, mix tomato sauce and mayonnaise with the vegetables.

image.png

image.png

Now take a bread and put vegetables on it and roll it. My homemade special chicken veg roll is done.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Children don't like vegetables. So if you roll it with chicken along with vegetables, kids will eat it. Homemade chicken veg rolls are very tasty. I prefer homemade food more than restaurants. Hyginically, this home-made food will be full of nutrition.

image.png

In one meal menu, I get carbohydrates from bread, meat and protein from chicken and eggs, and vitamins and minerals from vegetables.

If I put cucumber, onion and green chilli here, the roll would have tasted better, kids don't eat them, so you can mix them as extras.


I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest, they are –@m-fdo,@peao7 and @drhira.

May everyone be well and may we all work together on this platform.

Thank you for watching and reading my post.

Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Contest link

Thank You Card.png

10% beneficiary to @steemit-ironchef.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Saludos Chef @jollymonoara!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Saludos Chef @jollymonoara

I love the step by step of your homemade food, plus the final result looks very rich and perfectly plated.
you are absolutely right this is a great option for kids to eat the veggies.
Thank you for participating in the contest sponsored by @miyexi!!

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club100
tag: #homemadefood
Verification date:19/06/2023

Esta publicación ha sido verificada también con las herramientas:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
https://app.gptzero.me/app/welcome

Que detecta si probablemente la publicación ha sido escrita enteramente por humano.


Saludos.

 last year 

Thanks to for the great support for this amazing community .

 last year 

Hello friend, you are a good presentation for the contest, your recipe is ideal for a healthy and different breakfast.

The process of your recipe is very well detailed, I really like the combination of vegetables, egg and bread, it is a light meal that can be taken anywhere, ideal for eating in schools.

Thank you for participating in the contest, greetings and blessings.

 last year 

Thankfully to the point of being in my own recipe and your supporting me.

 last year 

Wonderful api. I found out about a great breakfast through your post. Thank you very much. Good luck. 🥰

 last year 

Thankfully to the point, and you try this.

 last year 

Greetings friend, very divine that homemade food looks very delicious. I loved your recipe. I wish you a happy day

 last year 

Thanks to you for commenting and sharing your best homemade food.

Awesome ma'am. Your cooking and serving is really commendable. It looks very tempting. I have to go to your house one day. Best wishes.
@ismotara

 last year 

Thankfully to me supporting. You are invited my house any time , I stay at home .

 last year 
Chef @jollymonoara!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 20-06-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank you for supporting me and i shall try to my best in next post .

 last year 

Your recipe looks so delicious and healthy. Kudos to your nice plating and beautiful photography.

 last year 

Thank you ,you like my recipe .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93