Contest : Daily Menu Delicacies Week No #20 || (Date:24-05-2024) Fiber protein-rich food menu.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Hello friends


Steemit Iron Chef

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Contest : Daily Menu Delicacies Week No #20 (Date:24-05-2024) Fiber protein-rich food menu.

Every week Steemit Iron Chef Community organizes Daily Menu Delicacies Contest from the community. Daily Menu Delicacies Contest #20 weeks at the food contest today.So this week I'm sharing photos and details of the delicious foods I ate in one day.


Contest : Daily Menu Delicacies Week No #20 (Date:24-05-2024) Fiber protein-rich food menu.


Delicious Food Menu (Poster).png

We consume food to survive and these foods are absolutely necessary for our physical growth. Among these foods, our body needs balanced foods that are rich in vitamins, minerals and nutrients. But when we eat, we don't care about these vitamins, we just think about whether we can eat to meet our daily food needs and whether the food is delicious.

But I try to keep nutritious food and vitamin-rich and nutritious food in every food menu.

Usually we eat three meals a day, morning, noon and night.


Breakfast


In the morning I usually try to keep bread, vegetables, eggs and any fruit. As such, breakfast today was two loaves without oil and pulses and egg fries..I always try to keep a slice of lemon to eat as vitamin C .

As Fruits was pineapple, it's usually what I eat in the morning before breakfast because pineapple on an empty stomach is very beneficial .Harmful bacteria inside the stomach die. Moreover, this pineapple acts as a very tonic if you have a fever due to cold, cough and fever.

image.png

Rasmalai was the dessert after breakfast. Very tasty and nutritious milk-making Rashmalai is great to eat.

image.png

Moreover, after breakfast, a cup of sugar-free black tea is enough for fresheners.

image.png



Lunch


For lunch I had white rice, chicken curry, veggie table and shrimp, chichinga and potato combination had a curry.

In short, today's chicken curry was more delicious .Also I added yogurt while cooking chicken so its nutritional value doubled.

image.png

And the demand for vegetables was Ladis finger,potato and snack gourd as fiber very tasty and all in all I got an amazing taste in today's lunch menu every recipe was quite delicious.



Dinner


At my dinner ,I ate butter buns today. It was so soft and delicious that my night's full dinner was complete.

image.png


The friend users I would like to invite to this contest they are- @sahidfarabee , @shryti16 and @rashidaakter.


Thank you all on my behalf

Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 last month 

Thank you for your support and I always try to present quality post .

 last month 

Hello friend, you've kept your meal in a good proportion and it's quite healthy too. It's good we have food to eat and eat what we want. I must say, I would like to have vegetables in my meal daily because of the health benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25