Contest: Cooking Tips

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .

Hello Stemains Friend,


Steemit Iron Chef community

First of all good wishes to everyone, I am sure all of you moderators, admins and members of this community are doing well. I am also healthy and well by the grace of Allah.

Once again Steemit Iron Chef community Moderator @miyexi brings us a new cooking challenge weeks to share our or any cooking-related tips.


Contest: Cooking Tips.



Yellow Minimalist Hiring Cook or Chef Your Story.png


We do a lot of cooking at home. It seems that I make mistakes in cooking because we can't be good at all things. Something goes wrong. So today I will share some cooking tips that I learned from my mother. Again some tips are available on any social media cooking channel these days. Like YouTube.


My first tips on cooking

We all usually drink some fresh cow's milk every day at home. Because milk is the ideal food especially for calcium deficiency milk must be consumed. But while boiling milk on gas stove, if we are a little different minded, but the milk falls down from the pan. While boiling this milk, if we put a spoon in the pan and keep the heat on the stove medium, the milk will not spill out of the pan. I learned it from YouTube and follow this method myself.

image.png

image.png

Then you will see that the milk will not easily fall out of the pan.



My 2nd tips on cooking

We cook many things at home like Biryani,Chicken Roast, cook some vegetable items again. Now most of the time we are seen to cook and eat Chinese items like chicken fried rice and any gravy item in Manchurian food. But most people or restaurants use sodium mono glutamate or testing salt to cook these items. Which is very harmful for health.
So if we can add a little sugar to any cooking instead, the taste of the cooking will be doubled.

image.png

image.png

This small amount of sugar will increase the quality of any of your cooking item taste.

image.png

Sometimes when I eat my bitter gourd fry it tastes a bit bitter, so I add a pinch of sugar at the last moment of cooking. Then it is not bitter taste to eat.



My 3rd tips on cooking

We Bengalis, we all love to eat fish. Fish and rice are our staple food every day. But if this fish is not washed well with water while cooking, then the fishy smell remains. If you eat cooked fish, you cannot eat it because of this fishy smell. So after cutting the fish and washing it well with water, if you rub it with a little vinegar or a little lemon and a little salt and wash it well after two minutes, then this fish will not have any fishy smell when it is cooked and the fish will be very tasted to eat.

image.png

image.png

I learned this technique from my mother. Lately this tip is very visible on YouTube channel.

Many times goat meat and liver have a bad smell while cooking, then if you follow these tips then this bad smell will not be there.
I follow these tips especially while cooking mutton biryani. Or after eating and washing hands with soap, the flavor of goat meat remains,


I want to give one more tip here.

But after cutting the raw banana, it turns black. So if these vegetables are washed with turmeric powder before cooking, the curry will not turn black during cooking. Then a very beautiful color will come.

image.png

image.png


I always wash these vegetables with turmeric powder while cooking. When I was a child, I used to watch my mother cooking raw bananas like this.

The tips that I have given here, I follow every tip in my cooking, so I have shared it with you. Hope everyone will like my cooking tips.

Thank you for reading my post .
I want to my friends in the contest @sualeha, @selina1 and @radoan.

CONTEST

Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Pink & White Minimalist Feminine Torn Paper Beauty Etsy Shop Cover.png


I want to share 10% of the beneficiary @steemit-ironchef community to the development.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Muy buenos consejos a la hora de preparar los platillos amiga.

Ese de colocar el poquito de azúcar para realzar el sabor me parece genial.

Saludos y muchas bendiciones. 😊

 last year 

Dear,Thank you for reading my post and Allah bless you.

 last year 

Hello @jollymonoara, Thank you very much for sharing your cooking tips.

Good recommendation to help us not to spill the milk when boiling it, since it is something that usually happens commonly.

Excellent way to enhance the flavor of our meals using a pinch of suga.

It is good to know that we can avoid fish pain after cooking, lemon and vinegar are very good allies.

Good information to preserve the color and appearance of vegetables when cooking.

Thank you for participating in the contest, greetings and blessings.

 last year 

Thankfully to you that’s messages and all time brings us interesting contest in the community.

 last year 

Greetings friend, excellent cooking tips I loved the milk one, I will put it into practice and the fish one is very good. I wish you a happy day.

 last year 
Saludos Chef @jollymonoara!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42