Contest : Daily Menu Delicacies || Week No. 21 || Date (31-05-2024) Delightful food menu in combination with vegetables and protein.

in Steemit Iron Chef3 months ago

Hello Dear friends ,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Contest : Daily Menu Delicacies || Week No. 21


Delicious Food Menu (Poster) (1).png


Date (31-05-2024) Delightful food menu in combination with vegetables and protein.


@steemit-ironchef community

Assalamu Alaikum



Indeed it is a great dynamic food menu contest every day where we users of every steam can share every menu from unique publications of their food like breakfast to lunch, dinner

So I'll give you every photograph of the foods I prepared today and a clear idea of those foods.You may also enjoy watching this menu of mine and you will have a lot of fun watching many recipes. I can share the joy of making menu with you



Breakfast

And it was a Friday holiday so I didn't make any breakfast this morning. I bought my breakfast whole। As such in the morning I ate two pieces of loaf with peanut butter, a banana as fruit and eggs as protein.
Sometimes I try to eat such breakfast in the morning.

image.png



Lunch

image.png

Today my lunch menu included white rice, bitter gourd fried with shrimp, data and potato curry with shrimp and chicken curry on Friday specials.

Today my vegetables were fresh vegetables from my own garden. I usually like to eat more vegetables than meat, and small shrimp is my favorite. So I cooked a curry with a little spice in a combination of data and potatoes with small shrimp.

image.pngimage.png

And it's good to eat bitter food for this summer.So I fried bitter gourd and potato with shrimp. If I do this vegetable with shrimp, the test of this vegetable increases, moreover, this vegetable is at the top of my list of favorites.


image.png

Chicken curry was Friday special because all the kids had a little meaty food on holidays, so I cooked this chicken curry in their honor and I added something more tempting to this chicken curry that was cashew nuts, raisins, tomatoes and sour yogurt .So this chicken curry is also great to eat.


image.png

I always try to keep lemon in my food menu which is beneficial for diabetics and blood pressure patients.
And after lunch I usually try to eat yogurt so even today it was sour yogurt that helps in digestion.


Dinner

image.png


I am a diabetic patient so I try to eat one meal of rice and two meals of bread so at night dinner I had two loaves of bread, vegetable chicken and new vegetables as my Malabar spinach which I made shrimp with shrimp and potato.

image.png


These are the friends I want to invite in this competition @nahidaislam, @sahidfarabee , @shryti16..


Thank you all on my behalf

Best Regards

@jollymonoara


🌟Thank you so much, everyone, for voting, commenting and supporting my post🌟

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41