Daily Menu Delicacies || 25 June 2023 || MyJoy Restaurant

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

1000002110.jpg

Greetings Iron Chefs,

I would like to share my menu delicacies last Sunday. It's time for relaxation and time to threaten myself with good foods to eat and enjoy.

1000002097.jpg

We went to SM seaside and explored the Mall and included this wonderful restaurant namely MyJoy Restaurant. It was my first time and I was lured because the interior is graceful and dazzling.

1000002107.jpg

Then we look at the menu. It has a variety of meals to choose from. From burgers, food bowls, set meals, salads, smoothies, and etc.
We're hungry so I decided to set meals. Two orders of Grilled pork barbecue and sizzling bangus with vegetables salad for me.

1000002101.jpg

We started eating and impressed with the taste. The grilled meat was soft and tasty. It has also a flavorful sauce that enhanced the taste. And they also mix it into the rice and loved it.

1000002105.jpg

Let's go to my meal the grilled bangus set with vegetable salad and ice tea. This is one of the most popular Filipino foods. Grilled bangus has an oily and unique mild taste. I dipped it into soy sauce with citrus and I liked it very much. Then I ate vegetable salad with mayonnaise. The lettuce was crisp and fresh as well as the tomato. The menu also included a chocolate cake and a glass of ice tea.

1000002102.jpg

I paid 800 pesos (77.78 STEEM)for three of us. The food was great and the atmosphere was relaxing and comfortable. It is spacious, lot of tables, and you can see the view outside and the sky. I rate MyJoyRestaurant 4/5 and I highly recommend this to you. It was a joyful experience at MyJoy.



This is my entry for "Daily Menu Delicacy". Hope you enjoyed reading.

I am inviting @gabylazarde, @alessgsl, and @abdullahj to share their Daily Menu Delicacies.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo.

Guao un disfrute excelente tuviste, la comida se ve super deliciosa, me imagino se comieron todo sin dejar nada.

Saludos

 last year 

Muchas gracias Amiga

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/27/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you for your support it is highly appreciated.

 last year 
Greetings Chef @jobreyes24!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

Woww the best food jobreyes24..

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Feliz noche Un excelente día en compañía de tus amigos. El lugar está bonito, elegante y pulcro.
La comida se ve deliciosa y de lujo. 👍

Me alegro que hayas podido disfrutar mucho. Comer es uno de los grandes placeres de la vida.

Excelente entrada, las imágenes están muy lindas.

Muchas gracias por la invitación. Te deseo éxito en la dinámica.

Bendiciones para ti 🙌

 last year 

Hello friend, it's good that you enjoyed an excellent place with a good atmosphere and food. The images look very beautiful, without a doubt it shows that the food was delicious. I'm glad you had a joyous experience! greetings and happy day!

 last year 

Thank you for having time reading my post. Greetings!

 last year 
Chef @jobreyes24!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 27-06-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank you for your support, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31