Daily Menu Delicacies || 15 September 2023 || Mango Graham Shake And Hawaiian Bread

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

IMG20230913194048.jpg

Greetings Iron Chefs,

It was a hard and busy day. The food is one of the medicines that help me feel relieved.

IMG20230913194030.jpg

IMG20230913193701.jpg

I treated myself to something sweet. I bought a fruit shake. It is a special mango shake with Graham's and chocolate. It has different sizes from small to large cups. I chose a large one and it cost pay 99 pesos. Wow! It looks beautiful and delicious. I was excited and started mixing it.

IMG20230913193926.jpg

I am thinking of something to pair with the shake. I looked at the nearest bakeshop. I found a variety of breads like cinnamon and Hawaiian bread. The Hawaiian bread looks yummy and bought it for 6 pesos each and I bought two pieces. It is fresh and fluffy and there's a pineapple pie inside. I enjoyed eating it together with the mango graham shake. It was delicious and I felt relaxed. And this could be my great source of energy for tomorrow. A great treat for me.

IMG20230913194246.jpg

This was my daily menu delicacy last night.
Thanks for reading.
I am inviting @allesgsl, @gabylazarde, and @abdullahj to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Feliz día amigo, espero te encuentre bien 🙏

Te diste un gran regalo, ese batido especial de mango con Graham's y chocolate se ve delicioso. Nunca he probado esa combinación de sabores. No dudo que debe ser demasiado delicioso y especial. Un dulce siempre nos anima cuando estamos cansados.

Muchas gracias por tu invitación a la dinámica.

Te deseo éxito muchos éxitos.

Feliz día ☀️🙌

 last year 

Gracias.

 last year 
Greetings Chef @jobreyes24 !

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48