Power-Sic Semana nro 22// 43.948 steem.

Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello friends,
Hope everyone is well and healthy. Today I am participating in week 22 of the Power Up Contest hosted by the Steemit Iron Chef Community.

Blue Black Modern Neon Podium New Arrival Smartphone Sale Instagram Post.jpg
canva

My wallet before starting the powerup

Screenshot_1.jpg

Power-up increases our account power. I joined the Steemit platform in August last year. Currently, I have 43.948 steem in my wallet. Today I will power up 43.948 steem from my wallet. My Steem power before power up was 1,154.171SP.I want to work hard and accumulate a good amount of SP in my account.

Powerup process to start

Screenshot_2.jpg

Powering up in progress

Screenshot_3.jpg

My wallet screenshot after the Power Up

43.948 I have Steem power in my wallet after Steem power up 1,198.120 SP.

Screenshot_4.jpg

I power up once or twice a week. By powering up, we can increase our account performance. We need to post more to earn Steem. The more dollars that come into the post, the more Steem we can grow through power-ups.

Screenshot_5.jpg

I converted some SBD in my wallet to steem to power up. 1.115 SBD Convert to 14.918 Steem received With SBD facility we can quickly increase our Steemit wallet sp. Then we can use more power to vote for others. On the other hand, we have more power and everyone has a chance to vote on our posts.

Conclusion

Powering up is very important to increase your abilities and strengthen your position on the Steemit platform. More power up means more ability. So I constantly try to strengthen my position with power up. The more active I am on the Steemit platform, the faster I can achieve success.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @ripon0630 @goodybest @ruthjoe

Contest Link

Thanks all the readers

Best regards from jimiaera02

 2024-02-12 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51