Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 37. date (19-09-2024) //my delicacies food of the day.

in Steemit Iron Chef27 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

Hello Chefs,

Heartfelt greetings and congratulations to all Chef friends in the Steemit Iron Chef community. I hope all Chefs friends are having a great time. Alhamdulillah I'm having a great day too. I'll be taking part in the Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. Contest: | Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 37 organized by Steemit Iron Chef Community. In today's daily contest, I'll be sharing the great dishes from Thursday 19-09-24.

Breakfast

I said a prayer for Fajr when I first woke up. Then I read aloud from the Quran for a while. After reciting the Quran I took a walk outside in the open environment. Then I went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for the morning. In the morning my son went to school. I have to prepare breakfast and school tiffin together for my son. This morning I boiled some eggs. Boiled eggs for breakfast are very beneficial for health. I also made boiled flour bread with chicken. My breakfast foods today will help the body grow and nourish.

 2024-09-22 at 8.39.37 AM.jpeg

Fruit Time

Today it was orange in fruit time. Orange is very beneficial for our health. Oranges are a great source of vitamin C, which is known to strengthen the immune system in our bodies. This sweet and sour fruit is as beautiful as it is useful. Eating oranges regularly has many benefits. Eating oranges can cure any disease very quickly.

 2024-09-22 at 8.39.33 AM.jpeg

Lunch

The main lunch of Bengalis is rice. If we don't have rice, our lunch is not complete. Today at noon I cooked rice and eggs.

 2024-09-22 at 8.39.34 AM (1).jpeg

Vegetables with fish

There are currently several new veggies on the market. Today I bought cauliflower from the market. So I cooked fish with cauliflower. Cooking fish with vegetables is very tasty. If we want to be healthy, we should eat more vegetables along with fish. Vegetables increase the efficiency of our body and improve digestion.

 2024-09-22 at 8.39.35 AM.jpeg

Jilapi

Jilapi is a sweet dish. I love to eat jalapi very much. So on our afternoon drive home, my husband stopped at the market to pick up some hot jalapi for me.

 2024-09-22 at 8.39.36 AM.jpeg

Nawabi Semai

Today's dessert was nawabi semai. I made this dessert at home and served it to my whole family. This dessert is very tasty which is more attractive and great than other desserts. It is made of milk, semai, sugar, and nuts which are good for our health.

 2024-09-22 at 8.39.35 AM (1).jpeg

Afternoon snack

A cup of tea in the evening is indispensable to end the tiredness of the day. One cup of tea makes the body and mind very happy. Gave the kids an evening snack with some bread and banana along with milk tea. Every day I prepare some light snacks before the kids sit down to study.

 2024-09-23 at 8.52.38 PM.jpeg

Conclusion

I have shared with you my daily food list. The foods on my daily diet list are delicious and rich in nutrients that help our body thrive and prevent disease.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @mikitaly @aniluj1992 @eliany
💞Thanks to all readers💞

Best regards from jimiaera02

 2024-02-12 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72