Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 29. date (01-08-2024) // My Nutritious and Delicious Meals of the Day.

Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Dear chefs,

How are you, my friends? Hope everyone is well and healthy. Today I came to participate in the contest organized by Steemit Iron Chef community. Contest |Daily Menu Delicacies Week No.29. I will share my Thursday 01-08-24 delicious, nutritious and healthy menu with my friends.

Breakfast Recipe ebook.jpg
Canva

Friends my today's menu starts like this

Today was a wonderful day. Prayers at Fajr were said when I awoke early. After finishing my morning prayers I went to the kitchen to make hot coffee that would refresh me.

 2024-08-02 at 9.34.48 PM (1).jpeg

Breakfast

Usually for breakfast, I prepare something light menu for my family. Because I don't want to eat too much heavy food when I wake up in the morning. This morning I have boiled eggs and butter buns for breakfast. Boiled eggs for breakfast are very good for health and nutrition. The delicious menu is rich in protein like bread. Start the day with this light hearty breakfast that makes for a great start to the day.

 2024-08-02 at 9.34.44 PM (1).jpeg

My lunch

Today I decided to make something healthy in a short time for lunch. Then I boiled some eggs from the fridge and made egg fritters. Egg fritters take very little time to cook and eggs are a nutritious food. Rice is our main dish on the lunch menu. Fried eggs, cucumber and lemon with rice. Lemon fulfils the requirement of Vitamin C in our body. We can stay cool by eating cucumbers.

 2024-08-02 at 9.34.45 PM (2).jpeg

Vegetables with Prawns

In today's menu, I have prepared a delicious vegetable recipe with prawns, dates, potatoes and prawns. Shrimp is my favourite fish. Shrimp makes ordinary vegetables extraordinary. It is very important to have a vegetable menu in our daily food list to keep our bodies healthy. Vitamins present in vegetables keep our bodies healthy and strong.

 2024-08-02 at 9.34.47 PM.jpeg

Afternoon snack

Today I made healthy Thai soup for an afternoon snack. I mixed 350 grams of Thai soup powder in water. Then I cooked it on low flame for 5-6 minutes. Then I served nutritious Thai soup for an afternoon snack.

 2024-08-02 at 9.34.45 PM (3).jpeg

Dinner

I made bread with duck meat on tonight's dinner menu. Duck meat is very tasty and tasty. Steamed bread and duck meat for supper was delicious. Bread contains protein and fibre that make our body work.

 2024-08-02 at 9.34.46 PM.jpeg

Conclusion

Eat healthy and nutrient-rich foods in today's food menu. Organizing vitamin-rich foods in our daily menu plays a very important role in keeping the body healthy. Drink plenty of water along with nutritious food. Hope you like my menu today.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @jyoti-thelight @ruthjoe @ninapenda
Thanks all the readers

Best regards from jimiaera02

 2024-02-12 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Me encantó tu participación, todos los menús se ven deliciosos, a igual que tú presentación en cada plato. 🤗

 last month 
Saludos Chef

Su publicación ha sido Seleccionada para Booming del concurso contará con el apoyo de curación de la cuenta Booming de fecha 06-08-2024 valorando su trabajo.

¡Te invitamos a seguir realizando publicaciones de calidad y apoyar las publicaciones de tus compañeros!

20230308_202439_0000.png

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43