Home cooking competition

Assalamu Alaikum

Dear Steemit Friends, Greetings at the beginning. how are you? First of all, I would like to thank my friend @miyexi. Organize home cooking competitions.

Home cooking competition.png
made by canva

Introduction

Food is an integral part of our life. We prepare different types of food every day. Sometimes very common and sometimes unique. Cooking is an art. The more interest you have in cooking, the more fun it will be. I will share one of my recipes with you in this contest hosted by @miyexi of the @Steemit-ironchef community. Today I will share with you the recipe for roast chicken. Always sharing how I make it with the ingredients I have at home.

Materials
  • Chicken meat
  • Bay leaf
  • Cardamom
  • Cinnamon
  • Chopped onion
  • Green chilli
  • Onion paste
  • Ginger paste
  • Garlic paste
  • Cumin powder
  • Roast spices
  • Sour yogurt
  • Tomato sauce
  • Salt
  • Sugar
  • Oil

new arrivals.png
made by canva

Prepared system

First of all, the onion should be roasted. For this, put more oil in the pan and fry the chopped onion in oil until brown.


WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 06.22.45.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 06.22.45.jpg


Then fry the chicken meat with that oil. Then the flavor comes out very well.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 06.22.44.jpg


Now the primary cooking. First, put some oil in a pan and fry a little onion. Do not fry it too brown. When lightly fried, I will cook it well with onion, ginger, garlic batter, bay leaf, cardamom, and cinnamon.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 06.22.44.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 06.22.44.jpg


Now add roast spices, salt, and cumin powder and grind for more time. The more the spices are ground, the more interesting the gravy will be.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 06.22.43.jpg

Now I will mix a little sugar with sour curd. It will remove the bad taste of sour curd. Yogurt should be cooked for a while. Then mix the fried meat with the spices.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 06.22.43.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 06.22.41.jpg


A little water can be added at this stage, but very little. Then I will cook it nicely with green chilies and tomato sauce.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 06.22.42.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 06.22.42.jpg


The cooking is over. Now mix the fried onions.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 06.22.41.jpg

Presentation

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-19 at 06.22.41.jpg

Chicken roast is made very quickly. I hope you like my recipe.

Conclusion

I love to cook. Try to learn a new cuisine and make it myself. Best wishes to all members of the @Steemit-ironchef community. I can learn a lot from here.

I am a new member of this community. I hope you all accept me. Link to my achievement 1

I wish success to all participants in this competition. Thanks again to @miyexi.

I want to invite my friends @mahadisalim, @hasina78, & @jollymonoara to participate in this contest.

Click to enter the contest

Wishing everyone long life and good health, I bid farewell today.

Thanks

@ismotara
From @Bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 

It looks really delicious. You are a great chef. If I have the opportunity to visit your home I will definitely pay a visit to taste your cooking. Thank you for inviting me, dear.

regards
@hasina78

My dear, @hasina78
I am waiting for you. Come one day, we will have a lot of chat and eat. We will meet face to face from virtual.
Thank you, my dear, for such a compliment. Much love to you.
Yours loving
@ismotara

 last year 

Thanks to mention me and your recipe is delicious.and very tasty.My children like chicken roast and sometimes I cook it .

Dear, @jollymonoara
Thanks for your valuable comments. Kids love roast chicken. Often made at home.
I look forward to your participation in the contest.

@ismotara

 last year 

Yes .of course,i try my best.

 last year 

Wow
This is a nice recipe.
I have never tried adding yogurt to my meal, I have learnt one new thing today from your meal.
I wish you well in your participation.

Thanks my dear, @talkofaith for your nice comment. You can certainly try. Hope you like it. Chicken roast is a popular dish in Bangladesh. Any event is incomplete without this roast. And this sour curd is one of the ingredients in making roast. The real taste of roast is not available without curd.

Best wishes from @ismotara.

 last year 
Saludos Chef @ismotara!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Saludos Chef @ismotara
I love the step by step of your recipe, this homemade food must have an incredible flavor, since it contains intense flavors and it also has a beautiful coloration. I am sure that your family loves this homemade food.
Thank you for participating in the contest sponsored by @miyexi!!

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club100
tag: #homemadefood
Support null 25%
Verification date:19/06/2023

Esta publicación ha sido verificada también con las herramientas:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
https://app.gptzero.me/app/welcome

Que detecta si probablemente la publicación ha sido escrita enteramente por humano.


Saludos.

Thanks, my dear @anasuleidy, for reviewing my post.

 last year 

Saludos amiga, bien rico se ve ese pollo asado me provocó agarrar un muslo de pollo y probar es una comida casera deliciosa, gracias por compartir tu receta. Te deseo feliz día.

@magavic

Thanks, my dear friend. Such a beautiful comment inspired me a lot. Thanks again and my best wishes to you. May Allah bless you.

Yours
@ismotara

 last year 
Chef @ismotara!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 20-06-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

Thanks a lot.

 last year 

Hello friend, you made a delicious homemade food for the contest, the roast chicken looks delicious.

The cooking process is very well detailed and the result looks very good, the spices and vegetables added flavor and color to your dish.

Thank you for your participation, greetings and blessings.

Thanks a lot my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65