Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W2: “My dream recipe”

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A beautiful contest is organized in a community Steemit Iron chef and the theme of this contest is "My Dream Recipe".I am going to participate in the contest.


20230801_020055_0000.png
Source


What is that recipe that you have always dreamed of cooking, but for some reason you have not been able to prepare?

By the way, I prepare every meal at home, but there are some foods that we face some difficulties in making at home. So in the same way, I also have a choice that I eat with great passion, and that is chicken layering biryani. I prepare plain chicken biryani, but I don't know how to prepare layered biryani. But to make this biryani, I have a dream that whenever I get a chance, I will definitely make it at home myself.


Picsart_23-08-01_00-37-26-716.jpg


I often eat this Biryani from the hotel but now I want to make it at home with my own hands. Because there is more pleasure in homemade stuff, that's why I also wish to make everything I like at home, but I have been thinking for a long time to make layered biryani, so I must try it. Maybe I can make this recipe better.Every work that is done with effort or effort is accomplished, so that's why I have now thought that I will definitely make this biryani tomorrow or the day after tomorrow.


Have you tried cooking this recipe? (Tell us about your experience) If you haven't tried cooking it, tell us your reasons.

As I told you earlier that I prepare plain biryani but I have never cooked layered biryani yet. Because there are some reasons behind it. First of all, it is very important for us to have all the knowledge about any recipe we prepare, which ingredients are included in it and how much,So that's why I didn't make this recipe because I didn't know all the ingredients.


pexels-rdne-stock-project-4910320.jpg

Source


But as we know today is the era of social media and every chef has shared different recipes on YouTube. So I have also been watching the recipe from YouTube due to which now I have an idea and I will try it very soon.


Have you ever tried the recipe of your dreams?

Not at all I haven't tried my dream recipe yet. Because I am always afraid that if I make this recipe myself without any knowledge, I will waste all the ingredients and the recipe will not be prepared well, that's why it has been two weeks for me to see the recipes. This has given me an idea of ​​what ingredients we can add in what quantity and how.


pexels-alberta-studios-9738983.jpg
Source


So obviously now that I know more than half of the information of making chicken layered biryani, I will make this recipe very soon and I will try my best to share with you the pictures of my recipe after making it.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post. I will invite @irawandedy, @chant , @patjewell to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Okay, now I have also learned something... layered biryani
I also cook biryani, but I have never heard of layered biryani. I quickly had to look at a YouTube video to see how you make it.
It's interesting to separate it when cooking and then layer it all in a pot for the sauce to cook through.
I will have to try it. Thank you for sharing.

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invitation!

Thank you for your kind remarks.

 10 months ago 

Pleasure!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

Thank you for your reviews

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49