You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W2: "A special lunch with a Steemian".

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello friend, lunch and this sharing with a special friend from Steemit, I see that it was wonderful.
I love the menu that you shared, delicious, I would like to try it. The dessert and drinks caught my attention.
The place also looks spectacular, with great scenery.
Your friend must have been very happy and you too.
Thank you for sharing this publication, greetings and blessings 🤗🌸

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi my dear , thanks for visit my post.. and give me the best support.
You absolutely right, we have enjoy that time.. the menu, and the view at the restaurant..
If someday you come to my country I will serve you with the menu and drink also.m

All best wishes for you..
Many blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44