Power-Sic Semana 31// Power Up with dolphin target

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

1000173457.jpg

Source


Doing power up has become a routine that I always do every week to make my steemit account continue to grow, because I believe that by continuing to do power up I can become a better steemian in helping to develop this beloved platform.

In addition to maintaining the club, I also do power ups so that I can achieve the target that I want to achieve in steemit, which is I want to have 10,000 steem power in my steemit account wallet or what is commonly known as double dolphin.

I feel like I will soon achieve double dolphin this year considering that I currently have almost 7,000 SP in my wallet, by continuing to work hard and consistently making quality posts I can definitely achieve 2X Dolphin at the end of this year or even sooner.

Here are some screenshots that I took when I did power up today.

1000173452.jpg

the amount of steem power i had before i did the power up


1000173453.jpg

1000173454.jpg

when i was doing power up


1000173455.jpg

the amount of steem power i have after i do power up


1000173456.jpg

history


Through this power up post, I also want to invite all my friends to continue to do power ups, because the more steem we invest in our steemit account wallet, the more benefits we will get.

And by continuing to do power ups we have also helped to make the price of steem skyrocket because we have prevented the circulation of many steems in the crypto market which will make the price of steem lower.

Another reason that makes me always excited to continue doing power ups is because I see my long-term investment in this platform, I am sure the steemit platform will continue to grow even for decades to come, so I am so excited to continue doing power ups every week because I want to be one of the steemians who can become great investors here.

Although currently the amount of steem power that I have is still very small, I am sure that I can definitely make my dream come true, because something that is not easy is not impossible to achieve or get.

This is my post when I did a power up today, I also want to invite @dikimon2, @dekki and buk @suryati1 to do power ups together so that we can become more successful in steemit.

Sort:  

MasyaAllah luar biasa ya , semoga sukses selalu, terimakasih telah mengundang saya, semoga saja saya bisa mendapatkan dolphin pertama 🤲

 last month 

Amin, Insyaallah pasti bisa buk😊

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43