You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest || Recipe of the Day || Week No. 25 || Matar Paneer Recipe

in Steemit Iron Chef13 hours ago

Thanks for mention me Here

You have Great experience in cooking because you Share the recipe Step by Step which show your passion and experience about cooking you taking pictures of all thses Step to learn how we made it Home. Hope it is full with delicious Tates and you enjoy it.

Best of luck for Contest keep sharing quality content with all of us like that

Sort:  
 4 hours ago 

Dear friends @huraira50
Thank you very much.cooking topic I love making any recipes.So while cooking, take pictures of the recipes so that I can give them to the contest .I don't know how yummy the recipe looks but the recipe was really delicious when I tasted it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43