Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 20. date (2 -06-2024) //

in Steemit Iron Chef29 days ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum:

Hello friend hope you all are doing well.i am Also good today the day is eat delicious food and I shear you to what I made and eat Today. I m very thankful to steemit Iron Chef to shear a great contest .

So let's start to the post.

Thumbnail free morning routine step by step_20240602_213514_0000.png
[Design by Canva]

Breakfast :

IMage-20240529-im0142.jpg

  • My morning was with tea and biscuits . I like biscuits with tea the most .mostly I eat super biscuits because I like it a lot or the test is also awesome so you all should do it .and Try it with morning tea and you will know how it delicious is to eat with super biscuits in the morning. My morning started with a cup of tea and super biscuits.

Lunch:

IMage-20240601-im0039.jpg

  • I usually did not eat lunch but today I made a meat roosh and I like roosh it is very testy because it has a wonderful taste and in this roosh I need potato,tomato ,onion , garlic,meat ,ghee and vinegar and I also add green chillies and salt as per taste .So it makes Roosh so much better. I did not have lunch on a other days but today I had lunch because Roosh was so delicious or I love and I cook myself so I have a lot of taste in my hand.

Snack Time:

IMG20240529172838.jpg

*After lunch I rest for a while and then 5 o'clock is my snack time because I like snacks a lot. Sometimes I make potato chips at that time. But mostly I like potato chips so I make them for myself and sometimes eat them with tea.

Dinner 🍽️:

IMG20240525142100.jpg

  • So in the dinner, I had prepared a few more things because we had some guests at our house and we all get together in our house anyway, so at night we make the best dinner because my father my brother and my elder sister. Sisters are all active so we all have dinner together.

So that was my day which I eat very delicious food I hope you people are also try it .and today I m enjoying this day hope you all are Also enjoy to read my post thanks alott to come my post and give a best comment.

I invite my friends:

@patjewell
@iskandar01
@aril.hatake
@emsonic
@yonaikerurso
@alejos7ven

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53