Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W2: "A special lunch with a Steemian"// Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W2: "A special lunch with a Steemian"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

png_20230119_174442_0000.pngBackground Image Edited On Canvas

Hi to all my steemian Friends,
I welcome you all once again to my blog today 19/1/2023. The steemit engagement challenge has entered its second week again, and I'm so grateful to God almighty for making me be among those taking part in this second week engagement. This is my third entry in this week's engagement challenge.
where we can invite a steemians for a lunch who for some reason is special to us and we want to share this crucial meal of the day with him or her, so let's go straight to the point by attempting the questions given below.

There are many steemians I wish to have lunch with because of how they have impacted my life on this steemian platform. if I am given the opportunity I will like to have lunch with as many as possible.

1.- Which Steemian would you like to have lunch with and why?

The steemian I would like to have lunch with is @preye2. This steemian is a good friend of mine, and he has always been my motivator on this esteemed platform. He has also advised and encouraged me to be very serious and not to relent in writing posts.

IMG_20230101_152656_2_1.jpg

So, @preye2 has impacted my life positively since I came in contact with him on this esteemed platform, he has been a source of encouragement to me his also the one that pushed me to the height I'm today on this esteemed platform with his constant support and advice kudos to my man @preye2.

🔸2. Describe the lunch, what kind of food would you prepare for that special Steemian.

To be frank with me, the kind of food I will love to prepare for this my special steemian friend called @preye2 is Rice and Chicken with some vegetables. A special steemian as such should be given special food and for that reason, I will like to prepare this special food.

🔸3.-Would he help you cook or would you already have everything ready to surprise him? Or going to a restaurant what would be the ideal menu.

I will love to make it a surprise for this my friend @preye2, I will also cook the food myself because I used to cook, I will cook his special kind of food. I would have everything ready, just waiting for my special guest to sit down quietly to eat and taste the food I prepared for him.

🔸4.- What would be the best drink to accompany lunch.

The best drink I will use to accompany the lunch of my special steemian friend is Seaman Schnapps wine and heineken his favorite and malts drinks. I will also use ferus wine to accompany the lunch of my special steemian friend.

@ preye2 being my special steemian friend means a lot to me, he need nothing but the best and I will be ready to offer it to him because he deserve it.

🔸 5.- Would you offer him a coffee, a dessert or all of the above? Explain your answer.

Yes, of course, I will offer him a coffee because I want to please my guest in the best way and make a good impression so that the long trip to be undertaken does not seem like a waste of time,

Conclusion

Lunch with a special steemian will be a memorable experience for me as a person having lunch with all these steemian will go a long way in helping me know them better.

I will also like to invite my friends @patjewell @preye2 and @mariami to also join this contest today.

My regards.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

¡Saludos Chef @henry5!

Gracias por formar parte de la comunidad y participar en el Desafío de Compromiso Steemit S7-W2: Un almuerzo especial con un Steemian.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Wow this is really very interesting article from you friend, and even more because am involved in this wonderful lunch. I agree with you on the food selection boss, Rice and Chicken with vegetable will surely do the magic for a wonderful and memorable lunch.

Thanks for sharing sir, and goodluck in this contest.

Nice. A very well detailed and constructed publication. 👍

Thanks for sharing.

 last year 

Thanks so much for your compliment

 last year 

Wow ! What a nice post. You must have a lunch with a Steemian. Because with our ritual foods , our affection increase.

Thank you so much for sharing this one. Good luck for the contest.

 last year 

I appreciate thanks so much

 last year 

My pleasure

 last year 

Thanks so much

 last year 

It's my pleasure.

 last year 

Men! "Schnapps"!
You've put a BIG smile on my face this morning (•ิ‿•ิ)
One thing I can tell you, your special friend will LOVE this meal and you will enjoy his company.
Good luck for the contest and thanks for the invite!

 last year 

You are welcome mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51