You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: “My favorite ingredient”

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

@patjewell I first came to know about this truffle from your post. Various spices are also available in our country. But this is the first time I heard the name of truffle. Thanks for introducing me to a new ingredient।

Regards
@hasina78

Sort:  
 last year 

How glad am I that you could learn something new. Is that not what Steemit is all about? (•ิ‿•ิ)
Truffles these days are the "in" thing to cook with me you want to be a Michelin star chef.
I am sure that in a couple of years, as new things are being discovered, it will be something else.
Your country indeed has some fantastic aromatic spices to cook with.
Thanks for the visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30