You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Recipe of the Day, Week No. 23: (potato patty or Aallu Tikki)"

Wa Alaikum Salam! I am perfectly fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope you will be fine. I am very happy to read your post. And the funny thing is that after reading the post I am hungry 🤣😂. Now my heart is also dying to ask mom to make such potatoes tikkis for me and eat them😂😍. It was wonderful how you shared the recipe with us from start to finish. Great to see your cooking and hope you make great potatoes tikkis. From step one to step five, whatever steps you tell us are very easy and I hope it will be very tasty. May Allah bless you more.

Best Wishes Always be happy.

Regards:

@hamidrizwan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43