My perfect sandwich,@hafsasaadat90, 10 % beneficiary to @Steemit iron chef ,

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago (edited)

Hi community members,I am @hafsasaadat90.
I hope you'll are good in your places, and me too. Today's topic of Perfect sandwich's post is here. No one perfect except God and we all His creatures so we try to show our best . Today i share with you my sandwich pohto it is yummy in taste and children and adults ar e like to to eat it some old peoples are like it too because it is light for digest and ready in hurry way. My children are make it many times .

My perfect sandwich

20220318_160348.jpg

This is very easy to make and we use few ingredients in it, like
Bread
Chicken mince
Mayonnaise
Chilligarlic sauce
Vegetables
Green chutny(optional)
We eat it with sauces and mke itwith brown bread.

20220318_160429.jpg

We put all ingredients one by one on ghe slices and cut into halves.our healthy and hygienic sandwich is ready to eat.
I gave to my thanks @crisvera that share this beautiful and healthy contest with us.
I invite
@suboohi
@riskaamanda
@humehdi
To contribute their entry in this contest too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @hafsasaadat.
inglés (EE.UU.)
What a beautiful presentation and tasty sandwich you bring us this day.
The variety of colors looks spectacular.

I recommend you to modify the hashtag of the contest as you have it incorrect, the hashtag is #perfectsandwich.

Thank you for participating and being part of the SIC family.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for correction

 2 years ago 

Hermosa combinación de colores en el Sandwich 😋 y las fotos estupenda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54