[ESP/ENG] Concurso: Aroma a Café o Té // Steemit Iron Chef / Contest: Aroma of Coffee or Tea

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

This community share with us very interesting contest. And i like to contribute thos amazing contest. So i start my answers.
Tea

20221025_230455.jpg

1= What do yoy prefer coffee or tea. why?

I like tea better than coffee because it's thing that helps me freshen up whether it's hot or cold.

20221025_230428.jpg

2= How do you feel with the cofee or tea.

When the aroma of tea permeates the house, the heart automatically begins to gravitate towards the tea and an energy fills the body.

20221025_230511.jpg

3= How do you prepare sweet or better coffee?Do you like to drink it hot or cold?

I like sweets in life and this is the reason why I always make sweet tea and if there is no sugar in the house, I try not to drink tea.A feeling of warmth comes to mind as soon as the concept of tea comes to mind۔ It also warms the body. That's why I try to drink hot tea.

20221025_224737.jpg

4= How many cup of cofee or tea do you drink in a day?

I must drink two cups of tea throughout the day. But when the winter season comes, whenever tea is offered, I do not refuse, even if it is offered 10 times.

20221025_224800.jpg

5= What brand or type of coffee do you prefer? What is your favorite tea?
The most popular teas in our country Pakistan are Tapal and Supreme and nowadays Vital Chai is also becoming quite popular. I also like these three brands, if any other brand of tea is offered to me, I will not drink it. Because if the quality is high, the fun will be doubled.

20221025_231214.jpg

6= Do you drink coffee or tea before or after breakfast?

I try my best to have some snacks with my tea even if it's just biscuits. That's why I always have tea with breakfast.

20221025_230443.jpg

7= What benefits has consuming coffee or tea brought you?

I feel refreshed immediately after drinking tea. It contains very little amount of intoxication which is not harmful for health, that's why I like tea more than coffee. Apart from all these, tea is to me like petrol to a car. Even the car does not run without petrol and I also feel incomplete without tea.

IMG-20221025-WA0257.jpg

And now I am very thankful to@ciru2014 that hehave organized a unique contest of their kind which is also according to everyone's favorite. I hope that my attempt to participate in the competition will also be liked.

I invite @uzma4882, @suleha, @suboohi to contribute this contest.
Thanks to all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings, excellent your reasons for preferring tea as your favorite beverage, since it offers immense benefits, besides being the gasoline for your day. The photographic captures that you share with us are really well taken care of, excellent work. I congratulate you for this great participation. Success in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga

Muy buenas tus razones para elegir el té vomo tu bebida preferida.

Tienes razón es mucho más saludable que el café y te da igual energía.

Me encantaron tus fotografías.

Suerte en el concurso

 2 years ago 

Thanks for good comments

 2 years ago 

I'm tea lover and it's essential for a good and charge day. The pictures that you shared have perfect color of tea.

 2 years ago 

Me too

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @hafsasaadat90!

Thank you for being part of the community, we hope to continue to enjoy your participation in the various themes of the community.

Blessings.

Your article has been supported by @josevas217 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciating me

 2 years ago 

Hello chef @hafsasaadat90!!

We want to invite you to the:

Be sure to participate!

We are waiting for you!

 2 years ago 

Hi, iam surprised that where you mantioned me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51