Colorfull food challenge, week 8th, 10% beneficiary to steem iron chef, Popsicle n

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Hi every one,
I am here with my entry post. When i see this yummmy challenge i mentally prepared for making Popsicle, so yhe next day in Thursday i make some yummy Popsicle for this purpose. I make its video too for my YouTube channel. My children like to eat it so much. I tried it first time with colors and taste. Its Kulfa taste is so yummy and Roohafza is too.

20220318_151422.jpg
I am very thank full to @sanuri that he share this amazing contest with us. I also invite my friend
@maazmoid123
@alpha77
@uzma4882
To contribute this yummy one.
Thanks for read my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bonita combinación de colores de paletas. Suerte

 2 years ago 

It's look yamii. Now summer 🌞 season is started.Everyone love that. Good luck for contest too.

 2 years ago 

thanks

 2 years ago 

Lindo colorido de las paletas se ven llamativas y debieron estar divinas.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hello @hafsasaadat90,
Thank you for this beautiful presentation for the Colorful Popsicle week of the foodcolorchallenge.

🍡

The popsicles you presented were awesome!... And I'm sure this is very delicious😍. What a great entry.

(Tip: You can increase the quality of your post by adding more pictures of your presentation and trying to write your post according to contest rules. I know you'll do it better in the next round)

Hope to see you next week with a great entry again!
🍡

 2 years ago 

Thanks for application but i think i follow all rules ,it is true that i write short but......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79