Post My Power-Up 40.577Sp

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago (edited)

My Power-Up 40.577Sp

20230113_164635_0000.png

Today I will tell you how we can power-up on steemit first of all I went to my steemit wallet and there a page opened in front of me then I saw some three icons on my right side I clicked on them So I saw sign-in written in front of me and I clicked.After that, as soon as I clicked on the sign-in option, a new page opened in front of me. On it, I copied my username and private posting key from my Steemit key and, after that, my wallet. Paste it here to log-in And after that, as soon as I pressed the log-in option, a new page of Steemit wallet opened in front of me, from which my Steemit wallet was completely logged in. Now I see steem written there. Coming here I clicked.

IMG-20230113-WA0025.jpg

The next step was that as soon as I clicked on this icon, the power-up option appeared in front of me and I clicked on the power-up option.

IMG-20230113-WA0028.jpg

As soon as I clicked on power up a new page opened in front of me on which I entered the amount of my steam token and after that I had completed all my steps and I clicked on power up option.

IMG-20230113-WA0027.jpg

This is the last step to power up and the most important step. As soon as I clicked on the power-up option, a new page appeared in front of me, and here the overall steps of power-up were completed. I clicked ok and with that my power up process was complete.

IMG-20230113-WA0026.jpg

On this you can easily estimate how many steems I have power-up, the total sp will show on it as your total power-up will be.

IMG-20230113-WA0029.jpg

My Opinion Power-Up

If we want to know how to make our growth possible on our steemit, it is necessary to power up as much as possible and then join the club status, at least if we work on steemit. If you want to do it, it is important that we join some club status so that we can get the support of @booming and @steemcurators, for that we must join @club5050 or @club75 or @club100 so that we can get more support. My effort will be to get more support from the team of Steem.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @hafiznuman!

Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Power-Sic.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44