Delicious Recipes For Nigerian Fried Rice

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

1000061792.png

Hi wonderful Chefs!

I hope you're doing well today! Last week I prepared a delicious fried rice and salad and I want to share with you a delicious recipe for Nigerian fried rice. Rice is one of the most popular and incredible foods in the world, I can say more than 80% of people love it, especially children. It's one of the dishes we can prepare in so many ways, we have rice and stew, rice and beans, jellof rice, coconut rice, fried rice, rice and palm oil, ofada rice, pepper soup rice, rice with peri peri, etc.

1000061811.png

Rice is indeed a great staple food that is available for all, easily accessible and affordable but most importantly incredibly versatile! It goes with anything as you can see from the above.

Health Benefits Of Eating Rice:

Rice are excellent source of carbohydrates and other nutrients. Carbohydrates energies are the main Energy or fuel. Carbs keep us satisfied and energized, we need them for fueling exercises, the nutrients found in rice include B Vitamins, selenium, magnesium Fiber, and manganese. They are a good source of folate
YES, rice is a healthy staple food that gives numerous nutrients, so it won't be a bad idea to incorporate rice into your daily diet.

PSX_20240516_185821.jpg

The Nigerian fried rice is very simple to make, and the recipe is made from fresh vegetables, vegetable oil, and natural spices. It tastes delicious 😋 as it looks! If you want extra protein like beef, shrimp or chicken can be added.

So what are we waiting for? Let's get into cooking My Nigerian fried rice!

Ingredients:

1000061821.jpg

  • Rice, sweet corn.
  • Prawns, Fresh pepper, ginger, garlic.
  • chicken, cabbage, turmeric.
  • Natural spices, Salt, and Seasoning cubes.
  • Vegetable oil, Onions Carrots, and green beans.

Ingredients For Salad:

  • Cabbage, carrots, cucumber 🥒 and salad cream.

Preparation:

  • Wash and parboil your rice and keep it aside.

1000058821.jpg


  • Wash the green beans, onions, and carrots chop them, and keep them aside.

1000058815.jpg


  • Pour. Your vegetable oil on pot heat it and fry the vegetables.

1000058844.jpg


  • Pour the sauce chicken water into the pot, blend your turmeric, ginger, and garlic, and shift out of the water into the pot. Put your blended crayfish and pepper 🌶️ in the pot too, and add salt and seasoning cubes to taste. Lastly, pour your parboiled rice and mix everything.

1000061481.jpg


  • Allow it to cook for some minutes, for the water to dry, then add. Your sweet corn and other vegetables!

1000061817.jpg


My delicious recipe with Nigerian fried rice was ready!

1000061820.jpg

The meal was so tasty 😋! I savored every bite of it with the salad I prepared. You can try making your fried rice with the above recipes, you can add red kidney, and peas there's no harm. Trust me, these combinations are simply the best of flavors that you wouldn't want to miss out on!

1000058860.jpg

You can eat Fried rice any time of the day, you can take it for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. I love rice and I can take it twice a day, yes that's how much I love it!

I hope you will like my recipes and will even try them out. Bye for now!

PSX_20240516_185718.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

 last month 

I appreciate @mvchacin

I really need to share this post… let me use it and impress my girlfriend the next time she visits again. If I fail am, I Dey come uyo to come report you to your husband 😂😂😂

 last month 

Haha 😂😂😂😆 I couldn't help but laugh out loud! Alright and make sure you tell Us how it turns out.

You made this yourself? I don't even need to ask if it's delicious or not,,even a blind man at this point could see how yummy it is. How i wish you're my mother ooo😀. Anyways, i can surely come around if you invite me to. I love the way you present your post.

Wow, after carefully viewing Al the picture, the last pictures got my attention....so yummy. I'm coming to taste this rice on the right picture..😁😁

Mrs chef.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54