THE DIARY GAME|11-07-2024| A day at home💕

Greetings to all friends

Beige Collage Minimalist Mood Board Instagram Post_20240712_230206_0000.png

Designed By Canva

Hi Everybody

Assalamualaikum
How are you all. I hope all of you are well and happy in your lives. I am grateful to see every new day in my life. I thanked to Allah for this blessing.Today I'm going to share my diary with you all.

Last night I was at my cousin's house and slept late in the night while making my post. My aunt woke me up to pray. I got up and performed ablution and prayed Fajar.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240711_153536.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After performing the Fajar prayer, I sat with my aunt for a while and then I fell asleep because my sleep was not complete.After a while, my aunt woke us all up for breakfast. We washed our hands and got fresh.We were craving for some heavy food so my aunt ordered halwa puri.
We all had breakfast of halwa puri together and sat together for some time and all talked a lot. I had a great time.

I had to go back home now because my mother called mad informed me about the arrival of the guests at our house. I got ready quickly and told my cousin to drop me home. He took me back home for a while.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240711_134416.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After reaching home, I quickly went to the kitchen and helped my mom to cook.First of all, I thought about what I should make. I have to make white handi and chicken karahi very delicious.Meanwhile, the guests also came, so I made milkshakes for them first.My mother also helped me a lot in the kitchen, I quickly prepared both dishes.My cousin likes tang a lot so I made a cool tang too.

After everything was done, I placed all the dishes etc. on the table and we all started eating. Everyone liked the food very much.Everyone praised the food very much.After that, I picked up all the things and clean the kitchen etc. and then made them all delicious tea. After a while, they all left.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240711_235733.jpgIMG_20240711_235501.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that, I was very tired and since it's holidays I'm at home all day, so I ordered some skin care products online a few days ago.Because you guys don't have much time to do your skin when you go to university, I usually order stuff and use it on vacations and I saw great reviews of it online, so I Ordered it.And I received my order after many daysI have used these and I like them very much.

My little cousin was visiting us.She was here for her exams preparation.She did not understand some of his subject topics, so I made her clear his topics and after that I also took his test.It’s important for adults to check out their younger ones whether they need our help for study or not. What we can do best to motivate them to study and do well in others aspects of life such as sports etc.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240711_194848.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that, I rested for a while and got up and offered Asr prayer. My brother and sister said that we were hungry, so I went to the kitchen to make something. My brother went and got noodles from the shop. Told me to make noodles.And I made noodles and fries for everyone because they are super quick to make and everyone loves them in our house.

Since it was all very spicy, they also wanted something cold to drink, and it's the season of mango and everyone likes this so much, I thought I'd make a mango milkshake.I also made a delicious milkshake and when we started eating, my uncle also came and sat with us and ate.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240711_235222.jpgIMG_20240711_204520.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that I spent a lot of time sitting with my mama and doing some housework. It was late at night and I was very tired because I worked a lot all day. It was very late in the night so my mom made milk soda for all of us which was very delicious after that I went to the terrace for a while as the weather became very nice and the moon was very bright.

After that I prayed Isha, also used the phone for a while and then I went to my room for sleep.

I hope you guys will like my diary. Remember me in your prayers.

Thanks for reading my post

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

Wa Alaikum Salam Allahamdulliha I am perfectly fine and I hope you are also well. Masha'Allah, you made a good post. I enjoyed reading your post. The first thing you do in the morning is to pray the Fajr prayer. You were at your aunt's house and she woke you up for prayer. After praying, you sat next to your aunt and started talking to her. Then you fell asleep because your sleep was not complete. Then after a while, you got up and you all ordered Halwa Puri from the market for breakfast and you had breakfast with Halwa Puri.

Your mother told you that some guests were coming home. So you told your cousin to leave me home and he left you home. When you reached home, you did the work with your mother because guests were coming to your house. So you guys made chicken karahi, which looks very delicious.

After that, you served milkshakes to your guests and tanks to your cousin. Then you order online skin care ingredients that are beneficial for human skin. Then your cousin had papers, so you started preparing for him. After that, you people felt hungry, so you sent your brother to get noodles from the market. They brought you noodles and you made fries and then you guys ate. Now it was time for Isha, so you offered Isha prayer and then you started using your mobile phone.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

Thank for your valuable summary

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

 2 months ago 

Greetings mate! What a good food diary you have shared with us today where there is a variety in the daily menu and I love juices, they provide many vitamins and hydrate the body; It is interesting that the same foods also provide us with part of what could be skin care, such as peaches and crushed rice, which makes an excellent exfoliating mask.

Happy day!!!

You are so right with your knowledge. Thanks !

Loading...

Hi @gondalbiya,
I hope you are well. I really like to read your post. It's great to see that you share your all day activities with us. I hope you enjoy your day very well.

Thank for read my post.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51