Power-Sic Week 18// Powerup 44.901 liquid steem.

Assalamualaikum everyone, I am "farjana123" from Bangladesh. How are you all my steemian friends? You may be well by God's infinite mercy and I am well as you. Today I am participating in the Powerup contest to present a steem powerup post to you. And this contest is organized in "Steemit Iron Chef" community. I have done some steem powerup a few days back and have screenshotted the steps of that powerup which I am presenting to you now.

IMG-20230516-WA0002.jpg

Source

Step 1,

For steem token power up I go to steemit account wallet and from there click on a small triangular symbol next to liquid steem and then press powerup.

IMG_20230515_195336.jpg

Step 2,

On the second page, I put the full 44.901 liquid steem token for steem powerup and powerup and it goes to the next page.

IMG_20230515_195358.jpg

Step 3,

Entering the third page, without doing anything, I looked at the two steem powerup transfer accounts and clicked on the OK button.

IMG_20230515_195421.jpg

Step 4,

This is the 4th step of steem power and in this step I complete the powerup process with private active key password to powerup steem.

IMG_20230515_195434.jpg

Step 5,

Finally, now I see the latest transfer of steem powerup transfer and finish my powerup process.

Screenshot_2023-05-16-18-30-31-85_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Benefits of steem power up

Although I don't know much about the importance of steem powerup, still I have noticed some importance of steem powerup in different ways and that is: We sometimes participate in various contests where it is said that if you don't have minimum club5050, you can't participate in the contest, which is very important. . Here if I powerup my steem 100% then I can go to club100 within 3 months where my support will increase and contribute to steem powerup. Again if I cashout 25% of my total liquid steem reward and powerup 75% and if this process continues for two months then I can be in "club75". Finally, if I cashout 50% of my earned liquid steem and the remaining 50% if I powerup, then I will stay in club5050 for 1 month if I do this. So by steem powerup here I can maintain the club and participate in various contests and get the votes of small curators. Also, doing steem powerup will increase the steem of my steemit account faster, so if more steem is on powerup in my account, I will get some curation rewards if other users vote, which will be useful for me. In short, you must powerup steem to take yourself to a better level on the steemit platform or to increase the support of your account.

Invite steemian friend : @m-fdo, @hasina78, @drhira, @waterjoe, @lirvic.

IMG-20230516-WA0003.jpg

Thank you very much.

@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amiga 👋

Excelente encendido la felicito, realizar nuestros encendidos es muy importante ya que tenemos un mayor poder de apoyo y nos hacemos mucho más visibles con los grandes curadores.

Amiga quiero recomendarle dos cosas la primera es hacer un capture de pantalla del antes y el después de su encendido para ver que podamos ver la cantidad de sp. Por otro lado lo recomendable es colocar párrafos de 6-7 líneas.

Muchas gracias por compartir su encendido con nosotros. Saludos y bendiciones 🤗

Ok sister😊😊,..,.I will do it next time

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65