SEC | S13-W4 - “Time for my Daily Menu Delights”

Hello all steemit friends wherever you are, good night and best wishes always to everyone... On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Steemit Iron Chef Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 Week 4 with the contest theme: "Time for my Daily Menu Delights".

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9uNe7qYxE6Yevw8bVEoSFRLYAzpd9cVzGYm6827kopkBWwKjK46CuMXpssR3VraFrQ1rwDhBUNhJVA6ffsGtBSGJmGRLjhQ.png
Source

Talking about the food menu we eat every day is something that is very enjoyable for everyone, including me and my beloved family. The food menu that we enjoy every day is an inseparable part of life. Where everyone really needs energy to be able to carry out their duties well. All the energy we need can be obtained from the food we consume at any time. So it is very necessary to consume healthy food so that the body becomes strong and healthy.

20231112_200213.jpg

For breakfast I usually eat a simple menu that my wife cooks in the morning. I always try to have breakfast because there are many benefits before starting various activities. Although sometimes I just have breakfast at a coffee shop with wrapped rice. But in general I have breakfast with a menu cooked by my wife. Fresh fish cooked in hot and sour and stir-fried Aceh is a typical dish that is most served in the morning, afternoon and evening. Moreover, fresh fish with the addition of herbs and spices typical of Acehnese cuisine in general. This typical dish makes anyone who enjoys it will increase their appetite.

Because my wife also works and currently has her office from home, she doesn't have time to go home to cook lunch. Therefore, in the afternoon I just enjoy lunch with the morning menu. Sometimes I just enjoy lunch at a food stall with a very varied menu, so I just choose the dish I like. All types of dishes in the stall also have good nutritional content. So I don't need to worry about nutritional intake for my body.

20231112_200611.jpg

Meanwhile, for dinner, if the wife comes home early from work, she usually cooks it for dinner in the evening. However, if I have a lot of work to do and I come home late then I eat from a menu I bought at the shop. However, usually as a family we leave the house to eat together with our own favorite menu. Usually we also complement it with fruit as a complement so that the nutritional content is met.

20231112_200205.jpg

We also need to regulate our diet as well as possible so that our health condition is maintained well. If we are able to set regular meal times and a good eating pattern, it will make our body healthier and remain enthusiastic in carrying out daily activities. For breakfast I usually do it at 07.00 - 08.00 WIB. For lunch at 13.00 - 13.30 WIB, while for dinner at 19.00 - 20.00 WIB. In my opinion, this schedule is very good for improving the body, especially considering that we are almost half a century old.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @tocho2, @stef1, @patjewell, @msharif and @pandora2010 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi brother, glad to see your participation. You have a good menu delights which are better for our body health & living a healthy life. That's great you're taking care of yourself in half century as this is the age when we have to be more careful related to our food menu & lifestyle. Best of luck for your participation. I have also share my participation. Please share your review too.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Jadwal yang anda pilih sangat pasal dan cocok untuk kesehatan juga makanan yang bagikan juga bergizi dan sehat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28