Power-Sic Week 45 //powering up 39 Steem.

in Steemit Iron Chef7 months ago

Hello friend's greetings to you all how are you all doing today I'm happy to be part of this contest today and as you all know that power up is one the the thing you have to do before you become a successful steemian so let's get started as I present my power up and the steps.

Before I start let me impact some knowledge to those that don't know the importance of power up in Steemit platform power up is the best and the most important thing a Steemit user needs to be doing so that he or she will grow and also support the platform as well so i urge each and every Steemit user to try as much as possible to engage in power up.

Step 1.

Here I'm going to power up 39 steem so to get started all I do is to first login to my Steemit wallet as you all can see in the screenshot below to login to my Steemit wallet just by clicking on the 3 dash at the top right corner.

Screenshot_20231224-091401.jpg

Step 2.

Then you will have to choose sign in and then input your wallet key and click on login so it will display in another interface which your both liquid steem and your Steem power will be showing a green color.

Screenshot_20231224-091424.jpg

Step 3.

I proceed by clicking on the liquid steem and it shows me to choose what are my going to do with it so i now chose power up then it takes me to another section.

Screenshot_20231224-091535.jpg

Step 4.

Here is another section that says convert to steem power so this process it's about you convert my liquid steem to Steem power and how will i do it already my username is there so i just type the amount of the steem i want to power up which is 39 steem so i now click on power up.

Screenshot_20231224-091558.jpg

Step 5.

In another section again which says to confirm transfer to vesting so this means for you to be sure it's really the amount you want to power up if it's correct so as you can see mine is correct i now click on OK.

Screenshot_20231224-091624.jpg

Step 6.

This is the final stage where its loading as you all can see in the screenshot the place i circled it's only takes few seconds to load and it's done i have successfully made my power up with out any much stress so I believe with this procedure i have shown anyone who doesn't know how to do power up can just follow the steps and you will definitely get it successful.

Screenshot_20231224-091649.jpgScreenshot_20231224-091719.jpg

Thanks for going through my post I'm inviting @rad-austine @okere-blessing and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Success to you bro

Hello dear @entity01 Your detailed explanation of the power-up process is incredibly helpful for those who may be new to Steemit. Your commitment to powering up 39 Steem demonstrates a proactive approach to growing and supporting the platform. The step-by-step screenshots make it easy for others to follow your lead and engage in power-up activities.

Your encouragement for all Steemit users to participate in power-ups is spot on, as it contributes not only to individual growth but also strengthens the entire Steemit community. Your willingness to share knowledge and promote positive actions on the platform is truly commendable. Keep up the great work, and may your continued efforts lead to even more success on Steemit 🚀💪✨

Wow thanks so much I really appreciate your wonderful comment

 7 months ago 

More power to you. You have explained very well step by step. Good Luck with contest!

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Greetings friend, very good entry with an excellent power up. Congratulations, continue like this to grow as much as you want. Power up is a wonderful process that benefits us and the platform. Blessings and success!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51