Daily Menu Delicacies date (10-01-2024) // Sharing my daily menu.

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago

Hello friend's how are you all doing today it's a good day and today I'm here again to share with you all my daily menu all thanks to the @steemit-ironchef community for always organizing interesting post like this so let's get started as I present my daily menu.

Fast Food and Drink Threads Post_20240110_215202_0000.png
[Designed from canva]

Breakfast

As today being Wednesday I started my day with a cup of tea ☕ and a loaf of bread that's what I had for my breakfast in the morning as you all can see in the image below.
IMG_6077.jpeg

So talking about this as you all know that my breakfast tea and bread is really good taking in the morning because it boosts energy drinking tea and bread in the morning can provide you with quick burst of energy to kick start your day.

Lunch 🍽️

IMG_6112.jpeg

In the afternoon around 1pm that's when I have my lunch and it was yam and fried egg sauce as you can see it on the image too it was really good I made it myself.

Yam and egg sauce is one if my favorite food and eating it as lunch is also good to my health and it gives a lot of nutrition like it gives a good source of carbohydrates and vitamin C and various minerals such as potassium and magnesium.

And also it provides sustained energy throughout the day and promotes digestive health.

Dinner

My dinner was pounded yam and draw soup it was really awesome and it was prepared by my sister and I really enjoyed it for my dinner.

IMG_6115.jpeg

And pounded yam is really one of our traditional dishes in my country Nigeria and it has a a denseand heavy texture which helps creates feeling of fullness and satisfaction and it provides energy and helps maintain satiety thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @kuzyboy and @rad-austine to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hola, aquí en Venezuela también acostumbramos a desayunar pan con te, yo disfruto mojar en pan dentro de la taza de te jajaja, y también comemos ñame, la mayoría de las veces en sopa de verduras o de carne. Tu menú es sano, balanceado y saludable, ha sido un placer leer tus líneas y aprender que tenemos alimentos en común. Saludos y bendiciones

Wow that's really awesome thanks for your wonderful comment

 6 months ago 

Buenos días, gracias por responder, saludos y bendiciones.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47