Power-Sic Week 13// Working hard to reach my second dolphin.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)

png_20230329_202547_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum, dear Steemit friends. How are you all? I hope you are all doing very well and leading a wonderful life in the month of Ramadan. Alhamdulillah, I am very well and healthy. First of all, I would like to thank the @steemit-ironchef community for inviting me to their power-up contest. I think this power-up contest is a very valuable contest for the growth of Steem. It’s a very good initiative, and I highly appreciate it. So I am here to share my power-up post today. But before I start my power-up article, I again want to thank this community for creating such an initiative contest among us.

Regular power ups are very important for Steem Growth on the Steemit platform. As a active user of this Steemit Platform, I regularly do my steem power up and I have been up for a long time by maintaining my club status and wanting to play a role in steem growth.The Steemit Platform is a open platform for everyone where everyone can work and they have to work according to the specific rules given by Steemit. and which I have been obeying from day one and that's why I have come so far today. And I thus following all the rules of this platform I want to move forward and play a role in steem growth. So friends l,let's get into my today’s power up process.

Power Up Process:

Step 1,

  • Hello guys, still my steem power is 6228.398 and today I am going to do power up 51.980 liquid steem which is still available in my wallet

IMG_20230329_200252.jpg

IMG_20230329_200308.jpg

Step 2,

  • So, at first I visit to my steemit wallet account and from there I choose the power up option for doing power up.

IMG_20230329_200322.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I set 51.980 sp liquid steem in the amount box. After filling that box with correct amount then I click on the "Power Up " option fo
    IMG_20230329_200342.jpg
    r doing power up.

Step 4,

  • After complete that step correctly, I come to the next step and there I need to confirmed my process by clicking on the ok option.

IMG_20230329_200357.jpg

Step 5,

  • So after completing the last step now I need to put my active key for finishing my power up process so I put my active key in the blank space and it’s done. Then I come back to my steemit wallet and now my liquid steem is add with the steem power and now my current steem power is 6280.379 Steem.

IMG_20230329_200450.jpg

IMG_20230329_200509.jpg

Thanks my friends for spend your time in my power up post. I invite my friends @nishadi89, @arshani, and @m-fdo for this power up contest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings Chef @enamul17!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank you so much for inviting me m😊🥰

Loading...
 last year 
Chef @enamul17!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 30-03-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 last year 

My dear friend🥰,

In today's powerup contest you gave 51.980 steem powerup which is pretty cool. For your 2x dolphin achievement it is important to do powerup like this constantly. Every step of the way you have presented excellently. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Hola amigo.
Felicidades por su encendido 🚀 continúe es camino que estoy segura que pronto lograra su segundo delfín.

Muchas Bendiciones..,🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61757.74
ETH 3388.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51