Soups to fall in love with Tomato Soup

in Steemit Iron Chef8 months ago

yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.jpg

A soup to fall in love with. Ahhh... my mom always made great soups. Just like my grandmother, she probably inherited it from her. But most of all I remember one soup that I love to this day. This, of course, is tomato soup.

Tomato soup isn't hard to make, is it? There it is. I have been to many friends where I ate tomato soup, but unfortunately it was no longer the same taste. Maybe I also like it because I have such a feeling for it and I'm used to this taste from my mother. There's a reason they say, "it tastes like Mom's." Now my mom makes more of that soup. She follows the example of Magda Gessler. Master chef in Poland. At first I thought that this soup would not taste so good anymore, but luckily my mom was able to combine old flavors with new ones and the soup tastes even better.

image.png
Source

How often do I eat this soup? I'll say this. Every time my mom makes it, I always eat it. I don't think there's ever been a day that I haven't eaten that soup. Once I even told my mom to leave the soup for the evening because I didn't have time to eat it at noon. Work. The smile on my face that the soup is delicious is the greatest joy for me.

image.png
Source

I have no idea what ingredients my mom adds to this soup. Maybe one day he'll tell me his secret recipe. This soup can be eaten outdoors as well as at home. It's important that it tastes good, the place does not matter.


I invite:

@zulay7059
@jaynie
@nancy0


Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hola amigo, @emsonico, espero estés muy bien.

Yo creo que todos pensamos que la sopa hecha por nuestra madre siempre va ser la mejor y como no, si todo lo que hacen es para agrandarnos y le ponen corazón ♥.

Nunca he probado la sopa de tomate 🍅 deber ser muy sabrosa, yo prefiero la sopa de res o la de pollo. Trataré de hacerla para probarla no debe ser muy difícil.

Gracias por amable invitación. Un abrazo 🤗

 8 months ago 
Saludos Chef @emsonic!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66