Power-Sic Week nro 26/ Number in kitchen

in Steemit Iron Chef28 days ago

I recently started a diet. I'm counting calories now. Diet is very important because it allows us to control what we eat. I plan to lose some weight now. About 6 kilograms. I hope I can. I also bought a kitchen scale to check how much food I eat. Recently, when weighing my food, I noticed a certain number, namely the number 127 grams. I Associated this number with something, but I did not know with what. After some time I realized that I had so much STEEM in my wallet and I did not include it in STEEM POWER.

82cb5685-b0f1-436f-bc02-4d776177024d.jpg

So I quickly went to the computer and got to work.

image.png

image.png

image.png

We did it. Well, what more can I say? Steemit is a great site. Cryptocurrencies get cheaper and more expensive. You don't know what will happen in life. It's a mystery. But it makes life interesting. I'm looking forward to the day when STEEM goes up, and I know it's going to happen because we're already catching up with HIVE. I don't have anything to do with HIVE, but we managed to break through this platform, so this is a good sign. What I enjoy most here is the wonderful society. A lot of people helped me and I helped a lot of people. It's beautiful. People support each other here. It's not just about the money. There is a great big community here and I hope it stays that way for a long time. STEEMIT used to look different, and I've been here a long time and I can say that it's better now and everything is going in the right direction. I hope that there will be some new apps to support this site and that more people will come here. It would be nice if some billionaire discovered this site and made it the top 1 in the world. Possible? Anything is possible.


I invite

@miguelito80
@doriscermeno27
@tammanna


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31