Love for vegetables

in Steemit Iron Chef27 days ago


Source

As a child, I never liked vegetables. I think most of us had that in our younger years. However, growing up, I learned how many vitamins vegetables have in themselves and since then I started eating them every day. My favorite vegetables are all vegetables because each vegetable has different vitamins and works differently. However, I have a few favorites that I love. Carrot, I love its taste, It is great for the eyes and provides us with vitamin A. Paprika, did you know that paprika due to its color has different properties? I like orange peppers the most, they are said to have the most vitamin C. carrots I eat daily because of their taste.


Source

I also often do it to combine a few vegetables, broccoli, spinach, carrots, and cauliflower, and make myself a vegetable cocktail. In my opinion, this is the best way to supplement the daily portion of vitamins and the fastest way. I try to eat vegetables every day but unfortunately, I do not always succeed because of work, etc. I do it five times a week and I feel much better. As they say, in a healthy body a healthy spirit. It's true.

I always freeze vegetables so that I can eat them later, this way is always good. My grandmother showed me a different way. She marinates vegetables and fruits in jars and leaves them in the basement for a few years. Even after a few years, they are good. I have to ask her exactly how she does it. Maybe then he'll write down exactly how it's done.


Source

The biggest anecdote I can answer is that unfortunately as children we do not eat and do not appreciate vegetables, we do not know how they work, and only as adults do we realize how they work on our bodies unfortunately this is bad because as young people we need these vitamins most. It is such a paradox.


I invite

@nancy0
@zory23
@luisito01


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 27 days ago 

Saludos,las verduras con una excelente fuente de vitamina y tal como lo dices las propiedades de la zanahoria son fabulosas, nunca las he llegado a congelar antes de comer,pero si las conservo y las frío al día siguiente y son más ricas, gracias por compartir tu experiencia. Bendiciones.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 26 days ago 

Cierto amigo hay niños que no les gustan los vegetales hasta que luego de grande es que saben de los beneficios y la importancia de comer vegetales. A mí me encantan.
Oye sería genial si consigues la receta con tu abuela, para aprender a darle más tiempo de duración a los vegetales.

Una vez probé algunos vegetales en vinagreta y quedan muy sabrosos.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros y por la invitación.

Saludos y éxitos. 🤗

 26 days ago 

Hola amigo me fascinan todas las propiedades de las verduras... De verdad incluirlas en mi menú es genial... Son muy efectivas y previenen enfermedades...

That was also the challenges I had as a child. I didn't like vegetables except something sweet. Growing up, I see the need for vegetables.

 25 days ago 

Hola amigo. Cuando somos niños no nos gustan los vegetales, después con los años nos damos cuenta lo importante que son y todos los beneficios que aportan a nuestro organismo.

Yo también suelo congelar las verduras y duran muchísimo.

Gracias por participar en el concurso. Saludos 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59