Let's talk about fruits in SIC "BANANA LIFE"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

I love bananas. Who doesn't like them? Especially now, when I have been exercising for more than a month they are necessary for my diet because they have a lot of vitamins and are a rich source of potassium. I eat bananas almost every day. Before and after training, they are perfect. They refresh me, so to speak. I always peel and ozonate them before I eat them. I don't Trust food from the shops. There's too much chemistry. I recommend buying an ozonator and ozonate all fruits and vegetables. You can even ozonate meat and water, so you can be sure that what you eat is healthy and without any pesticides.


Source

Bananas can be eaten in many ways. I usually eat them in the usual, raw form, but I often cook them differently for my daughter and wife. I'll have a little snack myself. It's nice to cut a banana into slices and dry it. Just put it in the oven for a few minutes and we have a dried banana. My daughter loves it, I give it to her instead of chips. Healthy and tasty. I mentioned earlier that I exercise. Sometimes I make myself a protein shake with a banana. 50 grams of protein powder blends with a banana and we have a ready-made post-workout drink. I also sometimes make banana ice cream for my daughter. Just a little cream blend with a banana, put on 2 hours in the freezer and our delights are satisfied. You will be happy too, trust me.


Source

Bananas in the diet also provide a lot of vitamins C, B6, A, E, and K. They have a lot of potassium as I mentioned earlier. They are a good source of carbohydrates. If we want to be healthy, we need bananas in our diet. I don't know if you've only seen one type of banana or more. I once saw a banana with seeds in it. I call it a real banana. Below I show his photo. I want to try a banana one day. My nephew also said he ate black bananas. I'm not talking about rotten bananas, I'm talking about this kind of banana. Interestingly, bananas also have different species.

Banana1_web_10241.png
Source


I invite

@sacra97
@fannycol
@yolyve


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Gracias amigo por la invitación y suerte en tu publicación exitos 🫂🫂🙏

 last month 

Thank you

Gracias amigo por la invitación. Muchísimo éxito en la semana. @emsonic

 last month 

:)

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 last month 

Thank you

I love bananas. My gardening dream is to grow them one day here in the UK.

I have not heard of 'ozonation'. Are ozonators expensive?

 last month (edited)

Nope. Write on Google: Malatec Ozonator :) or Malatec Ozone Generator, I am from Poland so my English sometimes is strange :D

 last month 

I am happy I got an exercising partner that loves bananas too. Truly one needs a banana in a day, it's health benefits are good. I've seen just yellow and green bananas.

 last month 
Saludos cordiales mi estimado amigo @emsonic. Fabulosa tu participacion alusiva al cambur, ciertamente puede consumirse de muchas formas y todas tienen un encanto nutritivo y por demas delicioso; es estupendo que suelas disfrutar de sus bondades junto a tu esposa e hija como bella familia y en postres el cambur es sumamente encantador.

Gracias por tu estupenda participacion, éxitos y Bendiciones.

 last month 

Hola me encanta el cambur una de mis frutas favoritas y así como la presentas me recordó el banana split, me gusta mucho...

Gracias por compartir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44