I don't want to cook today

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)

miiiii.jpg

Without a doubt, my favorite fast food and my wife's favorite fast food are burgers. My daughter prefers Nuggets. To be able to combine both of these things, our most common choice is none other than Mcdonald's.

It's not good, or maybe it's good, depending on which way you look at it, but I go to McDonalds more and more often. Maybe it's because we're on vacation and I'm going out with my daughter more and more often.

I always buy double Mcryoal at McDonald's. This is my rarity. I love him. Of course, chips and Coca-Cola must be included. My daughter always eats Mc Nuggets. Sometimes he also takes ice cream, but it's known that too much is unhealthy. That's why it's a little bad that more and more often we go to McDonald's with our family.

My wife always eats McWrap. I don't like it, but from time to time it's also nice to make a change and eat something other than the same non-stop.

image.png
Source

In general, of fast food, I like burgers the most, as I mentioned above. I usually go to Mcdonald's, but the best burgers are the ones from real burger places.
These burgers are expensive, but you have to admit, we know what we're paying for. There's nothing like a real juicy burger. I go to this place at least once a month. This taste cannot be forgotten. Anyone who has tried it knows what I'm talking about.

But there is one burger that wins everything. Burger that my wife made at home. I didn't even know you could make a better burger at home than one you bought at a special place. Here you belong to big applause for her because I believe that such burgers on the quiet could be sold on the street. And not one person would fall in love with this taste.

Unfortunately, such food is not healthy in the long run, but sometimes you can indulge yourself.


I invite:

@ripon0630
@jasminemary
@steemdoctor1
@xkool24
@shadow-the-witch
@o1eh
@gitshock.trading
@bambuka


Sort:  

Very beautiful ❤️ my beautiful friend ❤️😍

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 
Saludos Chef @emsonic!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Qué bien las hamburguesas de McDonald's son muy ricas. Suerte en el concurso

 last year 

Thank you

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@Josevas217>
 last year 

Thank you

 last year (edited)

Regards Chef @emsonic
I agree with you, fast food is not exactly very healthy, but it is 100% delicious and very practical.
I'm glad your wife makes amazing burgers!!Thank you for participating in the contest sponsored by @lirvic.

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism Free
BotFree
Steem Exclusive
Club100
tag: #hoynoquierococinar
Beneficiary (@null)
Verification date:26 /06/2023

This publication has also been verified with the tools:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
https://app.gptzero.me/app/welcome

Which detects if the post was probably written entirely by a human.


Greetings.

Well, it seems I agree that a burger made by the family (wife/mother) will be much more delicious than a fast food restaurant. maybe because it was made with all my heart 🤗

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

McDonald's burger is also my favorite.

 last year 

Oh yes

 last year 

Very nice burgers I like very much.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Las hamburguesas de McDonalds, son muy buenas, por las papas, pero prefiero preparar en casa, por el tipo de carne que colocan ahí.
Saludos y mucho éxito en el concurso.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Hola amigo, muchas gracias por participar en el concurso!

Las hamburguesas de McDonalds son demasiado deliciosas, y el helado ni hablar el mcflurry me encanta. Por supuesto ninguna comida rapida es saludable pero de ves en cuando no esta mal perder la dieta jaja.

Éxitos en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67