Steemit Engagement Challenge S11W4 - “A Hat for Steemit Iron Chef. ”

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

IMG_20230818_175956.jpg

Greetings to you all chef, it is my pleasure to take part in this contest. The topic interest me so much and I learned great lessons while participating. Everyone has kitchen so topics related to kitchen always interest me.

I never knew not all cap or hat is used in the kitchen as head covers, only a recommended style and it has purpose for it. Head covering is compulsory in kitchen especially when preparing commercial meals, so that hair strands won't contaminate the food. Also, sweat won't drip down on the face to enter the food, we also may be tempted to use our hand to clean our face while cooking which is not hygienic.

With this in mind, let me take you to my drawings Steps and how I arrived at my drawing.

My tools

  • A4 white paper

  • Black marker

  • HB pencil ✏️

  • Eraser

  • Black pen

Steps

  • Draw the band of the hat, it's curvy in shape for the fittings of one's head which controls sweat from rolling down the head. 👇

IMG_20230818_173102.jpg

  • Highlight the sketches to be bright and more meaningful, the pleats and edges of the band al is shaded with black marker 👇 and then I drew steemit logo with the captioniron chef on it.

IMG_20230818_203236.jpg

  • I drew the puffy top of the hat, before not there used to be 100 pleats signifying the rank of the chef or how many recipe the chef knows but now in this modern era, nothing like that is quoted as meaning. It is just the hat and it's signifies ethics while cooking.

In my drawing I didn't drew the one with hundred pleats👇

IMG_20230818_203609.jpg

  • I traced the puffy part to look beautiful and easy to understand my drawing.
    👇

IMG_20230818_203428.jpg

  • I complete the logo by adding a fork, spoon and a hat on top the steemit logo then a small cap to balance up my drawing of the logo.

That's what I'm doing here👇

IMG_20230818_175820.jpg

  • Finally this is the out look of my drawings👇👇

IMG_20230818_203855.jpg

IMG_20230818_204030.jpg

IMG_20230818_175956.jpg

Did you know; that chefs are ranked by their hat? The height of the hat depends on seniority in the kitchen, the executive chefs wears the tallest hat in the kitchen so if you done put on your hat, your ranked won't be noticed and respect.

Chefs are the cleanest workers I've known because their uniforms are always neat and well ironed, they always represent their brands well. Even their personal hygiene is amazing while their food is done in a serene environment.

I'm already a chef but I Cook for my family, I will try and get the chef hat for my kitchen it's really necessary to have .

I will like to invite @janemorane @sumayaorin and @wirngotk take part in this contest.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Your artistic process in creating the chef's hat is both enlightening and impressive.Your attention to detail, from the curvy band for a secure fit to the puffy top that signifies tradition and ethics,demonstrates your commitment to authenticity.Your knowledge of chefs ranking through their hats adds depth to your entry.Your passion for culinary excellence shines through! 🍽️👨‍🍳🖌️

 last year 

I really appreciate your sincere detailed comments to my post, it means you read is through and find it interesting. Your observations is quite appreciate, thanks for your best wishes 🙏

Your drawing is so amazing ma, it was through this platform that I knew that lots of women knows how to draw very well, I wish the hat is for me as I love it so much.

I wish you good luck in this contest ma.

 last year 

Oh thank you so much for your observations I appreciate your best wishes 🙏

You are welcome ma
Happy Sunday

 last year 

Saludos amiga

Le ha quedado perfectamente su gorro en dibujo que ha realizado.

Creo que es perfecto y luces realmente muy bien además que ha dejado un paso a paso que se puede seguir sencillamente para realizar un dibujo similar.
Gracias por compartir con todos nosotros buena suerte y éxitos y bendiciones.

 last year 

Thank you

Congratulations...!!! Your comment Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

 last year 

Hi dear friend
I like the hat making in your style for iron chef ,used black marker that's another good idea to enhance the drawing 😍😍 I knew that you are perfect in art and drawing .Iron chef logo drew very clear specially folk and spoon it's difficult to made for me hehehe you did great.
Wishing you good luck for contest 🤞😀

 last year 

Hahaha it was challenging to drew that logo, I have to practice it first before I finally drew it. Thanks for your best wishes I appreciate so much 😘😘

Wow this is nice dear. You have such a nice talent of drawing. It's very simple easy to understand your drawing. You have beautifully shown all the stages.

 last year 

Oh I appreciate your good observations thank you for your best wishes

 last year 

Saludos amiga
Un buen paso a paso del dibujo realizado además con una excelente técnica

 last year 

Oh I really appreciate your good commendation

 last year 

Saludos amiga que bien le quedo el gorro, este es necesario para cubrirse la cabeza durante la preparacion, le deseo exito. Dios le bendiga.

 last year 

Oh thank you so much for your good wishes, I really appreciate 🙏🙏

Beautiful one there, keep it up

 last year 

🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53