S13-W2 "I celebrate pasta with flavor and love

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago

Hello my steemian family

How are you doing, i am good, i am feeling very honored whole taking part another contest hence the theme is really fantastic and one of my favorite too S13-W2 "I celebrate pasta with flavor and love.

20231027_101503.gif

🍝 How much of a pasta lover are you? Do you consume it frequently? Long or short, which do you prefer?

Well!!!! I am the guy who liked traditional food like desi food cooked in pure ghee with my mama's recipe. These are my all time favorite and i couldn't tired from this.

Screenshot_20231027-094559_1.png

I am famous in my family that she loved desi food in pure ghee still i can not be denied from eating pasta because my husband just loved it and always said me please make it for me.

So i cooked pasta in my desi style for me and normally i cooked just once a week not more than this but if some guests come with kids then i made it for them. I not regular consumer of pasta. I like both short and long form for my family.

🍝 Tell us about the pasta sauces you know (bolognese, pesto, carbonara, four cheeses, Neapolitan, vegetable, traditional, etc.) and which one do you prepare the most at home, how do you like to eat it?

I like creamy pasta and also in tomatoes sauce my husband said pasta should be juicy and creamy so that every bite can be enjoyed with taste and yum. These are different form of pasta i made for my family

Screenshot_20231027-094410_1.pngScreenshot_20231027-094559_1.pngScreenshot_20231027-094919_1.png

So i try to make it in combination of mince or Chicken sometimes with cream or sometimes with vegetables form. Alone it also taste wonderful but when its cooked with mutton mince it became irresistible to eat seriously.

🍝 What does the expression "I like al dente pasta" mean to you?

Well its not fit on me as i am not big fan of it but it xan be suitable for my husband who loved to eat pasta in any form either long short, spegetti oe any form with more combination especially in chicken or mutton mince. He loved to eat variety of food in whole week.

🍝 What do you think of some premises that support that pasta is a powerful contributor to obesity and diseases such as diabetes?

In my point of view its the matter of overeating and the lifestyle particularly matter alot. When you are not doing exercise and just eating pasta obviously you will gain weight and it may become a big source of disease such as diabetes.

Always used food in different form and intake of all seasonal food although it can be tried with pasta too, working out proper should be done to avoid over weight.

Balanced diet should be part of life and healthy nutrients filled with vitamin and minerals may have helped for reducing the health hazards.

Its all about my today's post, i loved to invite my friends @bossj23, @suboohi and @uzma4882 to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Hola, estoy de acuerdo n que la pasta debe ser jugosa y por ello es importante que las salsas que hagamos en casa estén en su punto, coo me mencionaba una amiga son las salsas las que pueden salvar una pasta jaja y es cierto.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49