Power-Sic Week No. 5 // celebration of 2x dolphin and power up 171 steem

in Steemit Iron Chef4 months ago

Hello everyone how are you doing I am good I hope everyone is happy and blessed with good health, and enjoy life in their own way.

GridArt_20240203_114432144.png

Since the time when i have joined the steemit and know the importance of power up, I love to strengthen my account and improve it with every passing day by power up because I know it's how important to strength my account by regular power up.

Well I knew the success can not be achieved in a single day or night, it takes time and patience too, and I am very dedicated to steemit platform and consistent in my work.

Hence if I continued my work with more passion that I have completed my to 2x dolphin just in a few days back.

Screenshot_20240129-181452.png

My 2x wallet screenshot


Before Power Up my Steemit Wallet

Screenshot_20240203-113729.png

I have to power up about 171 steem I am not disappointed i will continue my work and share quality contents with my friends.

After Power Up my Steemit Wallet

Screenshot_20240203-113738.png

Screenshot_20240203-113750.png

You can see that i have successfully power up of 171 steem. Of course it takes me one month and i have received it through the contests and challenges and thanks to Allah Almighty i am able to power up it on due time.

I am very clear account strength is really very important and it can be done only through the power up. Slowly and passively with consistent work its not impossible to do it.

My motivation is my steemian friends especially my beloved friends who always there to make me understand the value of power up for account strength. Thank you dear friend you are here for me to give me more moral support for growth of my steemit account.

I loved to invite my dear friend @ashkhan, @jannat12, @mdkamran99 to take part in the challenge of power up week.

kind Regards @drhira
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Congratulations dear for your double dolphin 🐬🐬. Enjoy your day with great achievement 🎊

Congratulation dear

 4 months ago 

Thank you dear siso

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Felicidades por ese doble delfín amiga...que continúes creciendo en la plataforma.

 4 months ago 

🎉🎉🎉 Muchas felicidades apreciada dama.
Siga adelante que lo está haciendo de maravilla y se merece mucho más.

Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 4 months ago 

Waooo thats great congratulations dear. May god bless you always 😍 keep hardworking dear. 🙃

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

 4 months ago 
Congratulations Chef!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 08-02-2024 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37