Daily Menu Delicacies 03-27-2023 | A delicious sehri and iftar menu by @drhira

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)

_20230328-123312.png

Image of my own property edited in canva app


Hello wonderful people of steemit iron chef, hope you are doing great in blessed month of Ramadan, i am also good. I am here to share my food delicacies with my beautiful family.

The holy month of Ramadan is passing very fastly and it's a special occasion on which every muslim family tries to cook a variety of food which would be healthy and tasty for the family because of the holy month of Ramdan.

There is a special preparation of food in most of the area of Pakistan that is a variety of dishes in which fast food is prepared at home and similarly according to family wish other foods are also prepared. So it's a wonderful month for us and Muslim countries.

Sehri special

In the morning I got up at 3:00 a.m. and went to the kitchen for making a sehri for me and my husband. I cooked paratha; for a good combination i added mince for making omelet mixed its scrambled it with egg and the yummy omelet was ready. After this I made a cup of tea and it was all my sehri because in the morning we can't eat much as it's very early morning.

-770195001.jpg-466375754.jpg-580847121.jpg

Yummy mince screambled omelette, parathas and tea for sehri menu

Iftar special egg fried rice and chicken Manchurian

In iftar i decided to cook something in the combination of meat and vegetables so that all the healthy nutrients can be achieved in a single food. First, i decided to cook Egg fried rice in which I added spring onions to make it more flavorful food and colorful and little amount of capsicum was also added.

-1784788882_1.jpg-911008866.jpg

It was very yummy then I cooked chicken Manchurian and the added all combination vegetables like capsicum green onion and chicken stock it was turned out fantastic.

It was tasty and it was not so heavy to eat because I boiled rice and drained out water, so the food in iftari was light and yummy to eat and full of health and nutrition. As we I need it after iftar body feel little weakness.

I hope you will like it.

See you soon with another tasty food menu.

Kind regards
@drhira

IMG-20221011-WA0097.jpg

I invite my friends @shanza1, @ashkhan and @eglis to join the dynamic, I share the
Link

All the photos are my own property and taken with my techno pova

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you for support

 last year 

Regards Chef @drhira.

Thank you for being part of the community, we hope to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

We recommend you to follow the social networks for Steem and Steemit:
@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...
 last year 

Se ve delicioso todo amiga, seguro el pollo tenia buen gusto.

 last year 

Amiga @adriana, todos los alimentos ricos en nutrientes sen muy saludables, a mi también me encanta el arroz frito y el preparado se ve que quedo muy delicioso.
Saludos y éxitos

 last year 

Todo se ve muy nutritivo y delicioso. Mucha suerte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51