CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 21 | Power up 63 steem and moving towards 3x dolphin

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Hello everyone how are you doing I am good I hope everyone is healthy and blessed with good health, and enjoy life in best ways, I am here to take part in power up contest.

GridArt_20240608_082501831.jpg

Since the time when i have joined the steemit and three years has been passed the time when I have cone to know about the worth of power up, I am in love to strengthen my account and improve it with every passing day, which is obviously possible only just due to power up because I know it's how significant to strength my account by continued power up.

I am clear we could not be rich in one night steemit is journey of patience consistent hard work with quality work that's why I loved it.

Screenshot_20240608-075116.png

My wallet screenshot before power up


Before Power Up my Steemit Wallet

I have to power up about 63 steem on my wallet I am not disappointed yet, i will continue my work and share quality contents with my friends and family and your support is my power to do more hard work.

Screenshot_20240608-075050.pngScreenshot_20240608-075041.png
After Power Up my Steemit Wallet

You can see that i have successfully power up of 63 steem. Of course it takestme of one month and i have received it through the contests and challenges and thanks to Allah Almighty i am able to power up it on due time and continue my club5050.

Screenshot_20240608-075103.png

Its quite Obviously account strength is really very important and it can be done only through the power up. Slowly and passively with consistent work its not impossible to do it rather we become more energetic.

My motivation is my steemian friends especially my beloved friends who always there to make me understand the value of power up for account strength. Thank you dear friend you are here for me to give me more moral support for growth of my steemit account and I am moving on.

I loved to invite my dear friend @m-fdo, @jannat12, @mdkamran99 to take part in the challenge of power up week.

kind Regards @drhira
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 2 months ago 

Thank you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68