Power-Sic Week nro 7/ Power Up to Next Level

in Steemit Iron Chef5 months ago
I am here to take part in Week nro 7 of the Power-Sic contest by Steemit-iron chef

I have been powering up every week ever since I joined this site. Last week I powered up with Hindwhale community, and here I am for yet another power-up with 145 Steem. I think I have powered up every week, and I am doing it mostly in different communities.


beyond-2753554_1280.jpg

Image source edited

As I have been saying time and again I am powering up for a purpose. I want enough power so I can support other users on the Steemit Blockchain platform and then there is another reason as I want to reach my next dolphin status, which I have been constantly saying to reach by the end of April but I would try to be there earlier.

Here I will show you my power-ups in the month of February including this one.


Screenshot (1644).png

Source edited

Let me remind my dear Steemians that I started power-ups as soon as I joined this website and adding Steem to my wallet regularly. I intend to power up everything I earn here besides a few Steem that I bought from outer sources in the initial stage.

I would like to provide you with a few facts about my power-ups through these screenshots, as this screenshot will give you an idea of my activities on Steemit Blockchain. (steemworld.org)


Screenshot (1645).png

Now I will come to the actual point of this post and start the process of powering up.

I have as you can see 194 Steem and 17210 SP in my wallet


Screenshot (1640).png

I am powering up with 145 Steem


Screenshot (1641).png

I signed up


Screenshot (1642).png

All done

Now you can see I have a balance of 49 Steem and 17364 SP in my wallet


Screenshot (1643).png

I will keep powering up so I have enough power to support my fellow Steeminas on my own and with the help of my fellow Steemins, whom I intend to add as a group and create contests for the benefit of everyone, including the Steemit platform.

I wish you all the best on the Steemit platform!

I invite -
@aviral123
@josepha
@marito74

Have a nice time, creating, posting, and having more power to your elbow, in this community and all my Steemin fellows.

Beneficiory @steemit-ironchef

Sort:  
Loading...

Best investor I'd ever seen. Good luck.

 5 months ago 

I am investing all that I am earning here but nothing from the outer sources.

That is your success.

 5 months ago 

Good work you have done sir. Thanks for inviting me.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so mucr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64