Power-Sic Week 39// My Weekly Power-UP Unlimited

in Steemit Iron Chef7 months ago
I am glad to be here for my next weekly power-up because I consider powering up my Steem as my long-term investment. I have been doing it ever since I joined this platform in May 2022 and I have invested everything I earned here barring once. However, I believe in the growth of my account therefore I power up every week.


fist-308801_1280.png

Image

Here is the proof of my last power-ups in the last few weeks including today.


Screenshot (1388).png

I have already achieved my 2x dolphin status and working towards my third which I hope to reach by the end of this year which would be yet another milestone in my journey on Steem Blockchain.

I have been trying my best to increase my Steem power and the recent withdrawal is also part of my strategy to increase the number of Steem and bring it back to my account as soon as I get the opportunity to do so.

I can only say that whatever I am doing on this platform is giving me immense pleasure whether it's writing, curation, or moderation, I guess Steemit has changed my way of thinking and now I am enjoying my on and offline activities even more positively.

I often tell members by writing in my posts about the benefits of powering up. I power up 100% of my earned Steem, barring the ones that I pay to the contestants who take part in different contests in different communities.

However, I am running fewer contests right now because of my off and online busy schedule.

Now I will show you how I completed the process of POWER UP.


Screenshot (1384).png

I have 146 and Liquid Steem and 13444 SP in my wallet.

Before powering up


Screenshot (1385).png

I powered-up with 140 STEEM

During Power up


Screenshot (1386).png

I filled and signed in.

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (1387).png

You can see that I have 6 STEEM left in my wallet and I have 13584 SP now.

I am sure, my fellow Steemins @elider11, @rahmat31, and @shravana will come forward and follow suit to make Steemit a better place.

In the end, I must thank the community for helping me and all those who support me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform. I am hopeful that I will soon come back with my next post in this community.

Thank you all!

Have a nice time.

My best regards to all.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Screenshot (1389).png

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 7 months ago 

Thank you so much @o1eh, Good morning from Canberra.

Oh, congrats, you're already in Australia :)

 7 months ago 

Yes, thanks, I arrived here on the 27th of October and joined on the 1st of November. I enjoy writing diaries these days 😄

I'm happy for you. Unfortunately, I did not read your diaries. Lately, real work has been taking more time than before :)

 7 months ago 

I understand, same here so nothing much but I am taking photos and converting them into diaries. Thanks for your input.

 7 months ago 

Excelente encendido amigo, espero pueda obtener su tercer delfin muy pronto. Me alegro que esté muy motivado a encender su cuenta desde que llegó a steemit, lo felicito por su interés en seguir invirtiendo en su cuenta.

Le deseo éxito en la dinámica. Saludos cordiales

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much 👍

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Thanks for invite me bro☺

 7 months ago 

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51